• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do you believe in OBE ?

do u believe that I possess Obe capability ?

• yes

Votes: 3 100.0%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • not sure maybe can

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

So what did you see when you left your body? Can elaborate further? :confused:

bigboss

It's strange that people does not believe in me whereby I have nothing to gain versus khong hee where he has alot to gain. :cool::*:

KH said the more you gave, the more God loved you ... but what did you offer ... two balls only, right?

bigboss

For the local sinkies, they would see LKY crying over the mess created by the pappies after his passing. For the foreign imported shits, they would see their foreign masters clapping their hands.

Mostly I see a quiet empty place, unable to find a single soul.
Sometime I see a few unfamiliar faces
Worst case I see spirits as in obscure type.

alamak, your offer still lousy, lah. KH offered paradise with God. You offer only life after death, which may be another miserable life under pappies in sinkie land ..

Mine is foc .KH need to pay through your arse. Think properly which bet you want to place.

bigboss

Mine is foc .KH need to pay through your arse. Think properly which bet you want to place.

aha ... there is such a saying that cheap fudge is no good and good fudge is not cheap ... You want to pay for cheap fudge, you end up in misery ... you pay for a good fudge, you end up in paradise with God but is there a God? It is your bet. KH only said God loved you more but he did not say where God could be found.

gsfosnis

Mostly I see a quiet empty place, unable to find a single soul.
Sometime I see a few unfamiliar faces
Worst case I see spirits as in obscure type.

chootchiew I am not trying to scare you but what you describe above
can be attributed to something that you may not want to hear about.
Just take it with a pinch of salt.

Looks like your soul is departing you but due to some unfinished business, or task
or deed or something that you must do or complete in the human World before your
soul can completely leave your body.

Until you complete or fulfull those tasks you will be experiencing these episodes every now and then,
and this is what keeping you from going permanently into the other side.

Just be mentally prepared when the time comes.

Looks like your soul is departing you but due to some unfinished business, or task
or deed or something that you must do or complete in the human World before your

Until you complete or fulfull those tasks you will be experiencing these episodes every now and then,

And also have more courage. :wink:

You mean I am about to die ? But I have this experience since long time ago :cool:

gsfosnis

You mean I am about to die ? But I have this experience since long time ago :cool:

Don't take it too seriously it is just my interpretation.

Maybe you haven't completed the task yet.
It could be as simple as meeting that someone, writing a book, etc ...

Unless you are Zhong Kui reincarnated, people with special abilities usually
remain in this dimension and realm when using their gifts.
They are fully in control of the situation.

What you describe is like another dimension where the spirit dwell.

Don't take it too seriously it is just my interpretation.

Maybe you haven't completed the task yet.
It could be as simple as meeting that someone, writing a book, etc ...

Unless you are Zhong Kui reincarnated, people with special abilities usually
remain in this dimension and realm when using their gifts.
They are fully in control of the situation.

What you describe is like another dimension where the spirit dwell.

I had same thoughts that is another dimension.
Anyway it means you believe it too..surprisingly current is 100% of answer yes.