• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do we need a 6m POPULATION?

A lot of people depend on rentals for a living. I estimate a few hundred thousand. If we kick out the FTs, these people will jialat.

They are the older generation, not just PAP supporters or WP supporters for that matter. They will jialat of the FTs go.

Of course people like you will feel Jialat if the FTs go back home..

Most of your customers are the FT Ah Nehs.. You'll feel the pinch when they're no more around to seek service from you..

S'poreans aren't reproducing enough, so we need to import

This often-quoted official justification also begets the question: what exactly is enough for this small island, which even back in 2005-2006 with a 4 mil population, was already quite packed?

And supposed if Sinkies were breeding sufficiently and well above the replacement rate, would the govt have stopped importing all those foreigners?
Where would the cronies of the establishment get the cheap labour to employ?

I think the 'not making enough babies' is a cop-out, a poor excuse for justifying the lax immigration and foreign labour policies. What it really does is to push the blame of an increasingly unpopular policy onto the people. "You made me do it." The truth is they did it out of their own insatiable greed in order to line their own pockets.

Conqueror

The population must keep going up.....if not Cheat People Fund ponzi will collapse.

Every investment including CPF is floating on a thin line ? Either Bedok or MBS if you are the last one out the game. We don't know what the hell is going on behind the facade of ST fake reportings.

G00DUSAMI

Every investment including CPF is floating on a thin line ? Either Bedok or MBS if you are the last one out the game. We don't know what the hell is going on behind the facade of ST fake reportings.
Its all a grand ponzi scheme by Lees and the PAP...

Dreamer1

I was surprised when I chance upon a site which rank paradise country in the world,which rates Singapore quite on top and which states-

"Where the flag is only easy to identify, in order to facilitate people worldwide have language barriers
Do not look human any political point of view, because eventually the world will "We Are the World"!

Ama has been ready to photon wave energy can be quickly transported to the vegetarian environmentalist outside Earth, now have to transport to have prepared a national or regional, to set the country can quickly become a paradise country. Photon wave energy in addition to the external energy saving and carbon reduction, the intrinsic clearance karma and enhance energy and magnetic field set location or country, people will be safe, healthy, non-disaster. Other countries has been growing, and will soon be setting mushroomed become a paradise country."
"all mankind on the planet into the universe with automatic energy trial system"
A list of instructions:
July 29, 2012, a bumper crop website - "all mankind on the planet into the universe with automatic energy trial system" - the setting, so the evaluation of the countries in the world list from the countries energy index score changed to the "last Judgment countries score", marking the comprehensive evaluation of the integrity of all nationals of a country score, this score is dynamic change, as the nature of the I Ching is to "change the channel"
http://amaminamidada.com/content/amarevelation.html
http://amaminamidada.com/content/world.html
啟示錄16:天堂國家
這裡的國旗只為了便於世界範圍內有語言溝通障礙的人們容易辨識,
請不要用人間的任何涉及政治角度的觀點看待,因為最終全世界都會“天下一家”!

Ama為了把光子波能源能快速輸送到已準備好愛地球的素食環保者之外,現在也要輸送到已準備好的國家或區域,讓這些設定的國家能快速的成為天堂國家。光子波能源除了外在的節能減碳,內在清除業障和提昇能量和磁場,所設定的地點或國家,人們會平安、健康、無災難。其他國家已在成長中,不久也會像雨後春筍般的設定成為天堂國。

請網友們注意,設定表格現在已全部轉入新設立的單元“各國能量指數列表”中,
原來的“光子能源豐收ID卡”單元暫時取消,以後所有國家最新設定數據請參考該單元。
http://amaminamidada.com/content/amarevelation2.html
http://amaminamidada.com/content/world.html
Pl open the site under "各國能量指數列表” and see the world ranking
God bless,amen,Allahu Akbar,Namaste
南无阿弥陀佛
南無觀世音菩薩
南無妙法莲华经.

Still i wonder if they can see that these fts will cause other aspects of sg to fail. pap is akin to a parasite and i don't think the parasite would be dumb enough to actually fuck up its host and cause it to die. With more aliens in sg there will surely be a chain reaction of social problems that might trigger a collapse.

That's assuming there is "someone" who is watching & planning all these half past six policies.

I've always suspected that Spore is running on auto & there is no leadership up there. With the Gecko gone & the old fart half gone there is a vacuum up there.

You need more. Because KL is growing and will be bigger if singkies does not do its job in growing the population. Nobody talks about Boston or Philadelphia, It always New York. The biggest attracts the most biz.

M8SSLOTS

You need more. Because KL is growing and will be bigger if singkies does not do its job in growing the population. Nobody talks about Boston or Philadelphia, It always New York. The biggest attracts the most biz.

And also attract the most scumbag fts as well