• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u think SAF elite units like the commandos will be able to defeat the Iraqi ISIS

Re: do u think SAF elite units like the commandos will be able to defeat the Iraqi IS

[video=youtube;oCXW9IIiMoE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCXW9IIiMoE[/video]

you mean this type?

Re: do u think SAF elite units like the commandos will be able to defeat the Iraqi IS

if no air superiority..........our soldiers will run.......when they see people dying and bullets zipping around them........they'll break........

just show the SAF commandos the video of the ISIS chopping off the man's hand with a paring knife,every night they will wake up screaming for their mommy and pee their pyjamas.

imagine the typical urban combat scenario.....10 heavily armed highly trained SAF elite forces run into a ISIS member dressed in robes and seem poorly armed carrying a paring knife.....all the ISIS member have to do is raise his arms and shout "stop!!!!!!im carrying 10 pounds of semtex,drop ur weapons now or ill detonate myself!!!!!!!allah hu akbah!!!!!alalalaalalalalaalal jihad jihad!!!!"

and all 10 SAF commando elite swat force will drop their weapons,pee their pants and run back to their mummies......afterwards,Prime minister lee will award them medal of honor for showing bravery in combat and maximum restraint.

of course sometimes there will be a gong kia that forget to show maximum restraint,and call the ISIS 's bluff....and BOOM goes the neighbourhood...oh well...im sure he will still get a medal posthumous anyway sponsored by NTUC.

you mean this type?

This type is best. ISIS will laugh until they pee in their pants

ISIS will cut off his balls.

And eat it up. They might even go for the liver and heart and post a video for all sinkees to see. After viewing, the SAF SOF and commandos will run away faster than the Iraqi soldiers.

If Chuan-Jin or Kee Chiu leads our commandos, no problem. Sure slaughter them.

Singapore Pin and PM only know how to bully stingaporean, to Fts they won't dare. have you guys forgot the ang moh uncle tailed the SAF soldier to his home at satosa and the soldier has to ask his mom to help.

you mean this type?

[video=youtube;CguOczj2poY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CguOczj2poY[/video]

We have these special breed of men, not to worry.

yes so "special"

When the siao jihadist eat the livers of one of them, that will scare the hell out of them. They will pee in their pants and chao lor to Thailand. To hell with sinkapore, they will shout as they flee.

If Chuan-Jin or Kee Chiu leads our commandos, no problem. Sure slaughter them.

How about Roy or Vincent?

donch forget to put nelson in-between...he'll love the "sandwich" especially when roy gives his take on the cpf (cock pounding faggot) - vincent will also love the ménage a trois :p

To become like Isis you need to develop the animal instinct. You need to become savage and be proud to be a savage.

Somehow i feel that as a chinese i don't know you won't become as savage compared to say a shit skin or a m&d.

Now in this instance it's a good thing. To be more savage is a good thing.

You ever notice how m&ds and shit skins are well considered more "garang" like they are more respected for being more savage and that chinese ppl are judged differently like they aren't respected but looked down on if they are savage while m&ds and shit skins are respected for it?

Well you say fuck it and don't give a fuck and kill fuckers with no regard and if fuckers dare judge you you kill them too. Now at least you begin to be on the same lvl as Isis ppl.

Show no mercy absoultely none give them the worst punishment then at least you can be compared to Isis. Show no mercy. None. Fuck them dead and be happy.