• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do u know who is this woman? She used to be very chio and famous some 20 yrs ago

She'll forever be remembered for her role as the winsome ghost in 倩女幽魂:

xin_20306070309070781684914.jpg

lianbeng saw her nipples before liao lah!:D

christie cheung was also quite chio. She has a daughter named yasmin or something like that. Nowadays i don't recall any HK movie out. And if they are released it's some kungfu or cliche flick that gets advertised once or twice on tv and totally forgotten in fact local films like ah boys to men get bigger coverage locally alongside hollywood flicks.

Even canto pop granddaddy sam hui also sot tio her....
Went after her buying car and house...
Later attempted suicide over the affair during filming in Nepal.
Yes, they both act together in The Legend of Wisely.

倩女幽魂 PART 1 Theme Song

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cBlolVb2E5M?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Machiam plastic surgery gone wrong....if age naturally won't look like this.
I saw her in person back then at the local shangrila hotel poolside on location filming a movie. Wearing swimming costume somemore.
Very chio in person but body cmi....pear shaped with big backside.

1. honest, I never like her when she was young & acting.
2. cannot act leh.
3. now, just another cmi auntie hoh:D

She got long leg but no tits and butt.
Overall her body shape cannot make it.

She went for a face job during her young age.
Once a face job is done, she need $$$ to maintain her look frequently.
I guess she ran out of $$, that's why her face now look like a witch.

me 1st saw her in tis movie ...

a0007341_08052661.jpg

n she rook laidis ... got bit-bit wabbit tooth ...

p1693480716.jpg

p1693480762.jpg

Too much of the BOTOX jab & now she just look BODOH! Same like Stallone lah! Exactly like some stroke patient!

倩女幽魂 PART 1 Theme Song

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cBlolVb2E5M?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How time flies.... I watched this movie in 1986 when I was still in the army. Is now almost 30 years!!