• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do u guys notices those pro ccp here. All abit siao ding dong wan

@Peiweh tell your friend @blackmondy don't be so rude to me lah. I prefer to just say everything is fake news. Be diplomatic lah.
Please do your due diligence before labeling anything as fake news. I do mine on Twitter before posting them here and some videos can never lie. If you see a flooded bus moving and a couple cooking in a flooded kitchen and you say they are fake news, you have to ask yourself should you deserved to be fucked ?

And even if my posts are partially true, it is still more believable than Tiong Cock lies, rite ? There are other people reading my posts, you think they are dumb and stupid and can't tell if they're fake ?

Bear in mind I'm not the only one effing you here. Perhaps you need to do some soul-searching....

Please do your due diligence before labeling anything as fake news. I do mine on Twitter before posting them here and some videos can never lie. If you see a flooded bus moving and a couple cooking in a flooded kitchen and you say they are fake news, you have ask yourself should you deserved to be fucked ?

And even if my posts are partially true, it is still more believable than Tiong Cock lies, rite ? There are other people reading my posts, you think they are dumb and stupid and can't tell if they're fake ?

Bear in mind I'm not the only one effing you here. Perhaps you need to do some soul-searching....

Who else effing me here?

Ok lah. You cannot see the joke and sarcasm from me. I literally make it obvious anything that has to do with anti-china anti CCP anti USA whatever shit I say fake news. You take it so seriously. Sigh.

I even say stupid things like documentary 6 underground and Kung Fu hustle by acclaimed documentary directors Michael Bay and Stephen Chow. You also don't get the jest?

All those talk about buddha palm? Billionaires having covert teams? Acupuncture TCM cure everything?All jokes lah.
Wah lau. Why so serious? No matter how you post about anti-China there will still be China lah. Same for those post so much anti-USA there will still be USA lah. Although I will say these 2 nations do not exist and are fake. (get it? get it? :wink: )

Whereas anti-sinkieland I think got chance one day no more sinkieland. Tiny little city island state with dumbfuck sinkies. Won't survive for too long.

Ok lah I guess I hurt your feelings by saying fake news to what you posted that you spent so much time researching to make sure it is totally real news.

I apologize. I see that you are taking this anti china thing VERY SERIOUSLY.

Ok. I guess you have established your boundaries.

@Peiweh tell your friend @blackmondy don't be so rude to me lah. I prefer to just say everything is fake news. Be diplomatic lah.
Hey buddy how ya going? You all right? Ill get right on that for ya, no prob. Next time you are at the toyota stealership whoops dealership getting an oil change, why not say oui any chance I can test drive the supra? and then come back here tell me what ya think about. Shit I am making this about cars again - my bad that's me.

I saw ya chattin away with tanwahtiu and ya know I thought you were freaking hilarious. U are the man! problem with that is the scary possibility that the person ya messin with was takin it seriously. and the others here. u n I know what was up but people being not on board ya know.....ok buddy, i'll clear this up. And may I say u kids so lucky to have a pops like u!

Cheers

Hey buddy how ya going? You all right? Ill get right on that for ya, no prob. Next time you are at the toyota stealership whoops dealership getting an oil change, why not say oui any chance I can test drive the supra? and then come back here tell me what ya think about. Shit I am making this about cars again - my bad that's me.

I saw ya chattin away with tanwahtiu and ya know I thought you were freaking hilarious. U are the man! problem with that is the scary possibility that the person ya messin with was takin it seriously. and the others here. u n I know what was up but people being not on board ya know.....ok buddy, i'll clear this up. And may I say u kids so lucky to have a pops like u!

Cheers

Thanks bro!

I saw a supra on the road last week. My wife said such a small car.

I don't go dealership for oil change. Neighborhood auto workshop is where I go.

I just prefer to be friends with people rather than enemies. I will respond to the message but not the person.

I mean some messages and content I really disagree. So I will attack the message and content. But not the person lah. I give you an example. In the recent post about eggs. a bro or sis called vamjok said that the reason for importing so many eggs till throw away 250,000 is a plan by government to teach Msia a lesson.

I disagree with that message and think it is ridiculous. So I attack it. But I don't attack the person lah. He may have his own ideas and perhaps what he heard is absolutely TRUE! I mean maybe really absolutely REALLY it was the sinkie govt plan to buy so many fucking eggs from all over the world just to throw them all away to tell Msia hey dont mess with my eating eggs ok! So I don't attack the person. No all those cursing his mother his dick his sister his children and what not nonsense.

I mean even friends also have differing views right? Spouse also. Doesnt make the other person bad or useless lah.

So why the need to belittle others, insult, curse, damn, kill and what not?

So that's my point about blackmondy. You angry about me saying fake news just say eh why you say fake? I spent hours researching to make sure is real before posting ok! Don't be like that!

Instead first salvo is tell me "go fuck you mother". Wah lau eh.....

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/in...-the-chinese-cannot-fight.287680/post-3151112

Please do your due diligence before labeling anything as fake news. I do mine on Twitter before posting them here and some videos can never lie. If you see a flooded bus moving and a couple cooking in a flooded kitchen and you say they are fake news, you have to ask yourself should you deserved to be fucked ?

hey its me let me explain u see the other day this guy nysgr was chatting away with tanwahtiu and agreeing with him in a really funny fuck you kind of way. Hey canuck doc you there? Maybe post a link to that here for me?

anyway it was funny see cause i once asked tanwahtiu if he thought the world was flat or round and he said flat then said CCP was good then we all know he belongs in a mental hospital so to play with him the other day this nysgg doc in Canada played with him and agreed with him to all his craziness. It was really funny.

So I hope that clears this up. Ok? we are all one people who are free and do not like Xi - hey that ryhmes!

China is not your friend

hey its me let me explain u see the other day this guy nysgr was chatting away with tanwahtiu and agreeing with him in a really funny fuck you kind of way. Hey canuck doc you there? Maybe post a link to that here for me?

anyway it was funny see cause i once asked tanwahtiu if he thought the world was flat or round and he said flat then said CCP was good then we all know he belongs in a mental hospital so to play with him the other day this nysgg doc in Canada played with him and agreed with him to all his craziness. It was really funny.

So I hope that clears this up. Ok? we are all one people who are free and do not like Xi - hey that ryhmes!

China is not your friend

Eh bro I cannot remember the link lah.

No I am not "playing" with bro twt.

I have made peace with him. He has also made peace with me.

Like I said I rather stay out of these anti-USA anti CHina pro China pro USA earth is flat or round business.

I believe some bros come here to have fun. I know I do.So all in jest lah. Jw5 bro always say don't take it so seriously.

Just don't attack each other personally lah. It does nothing for the rest of us watching. I mean one guy says go fuck your mother. next guy says fuck your daughter. the other guy says your dick so small you cannot see it. next guy says your daughter all whores. I mean.......how childish is that seriously? You all what NS boys shouting at each other in the bunk ar?

If you see people talking like that in public in real life you think that's positive?

20200603_125057.jpg

Eh bro I cannot remember the link lah.

No I am not "playing" with bro twt.

I have made peace with him. He has also made peace with me.

Like I said I rather stay out of these anti-USA anti CHina pro China pro USA earth is flat or round business.

I believe some bros come here to have fun. I know I do.So all in jest lah. Jw5 bro always say don't take it so seriously.

Just don't attack each other personally lah. It does nothing for the rest of us watching. I mean one guy says go fuck your mother. next guy says fuck your daughter. the other guy says your dick so small you cannot see it. next guy says your daughter all whores. I mean.......how childish is that seriously? You all what NS boys shouting at each other in the bunk ar?

If you see people talking like that in public in real life you think that's positive?
Whahaha hahahaha :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

No pro CCP but how CCP managed economic crises compared to AMDK leaders