• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u find bowling and golf jin boliao?

Chasing after a ball must be one of our most primal instincts going back to our hunter gatherer past. It keeps our minds focussed, body coordinated. I don't know what theatrics you refer to but as social players we play with respect and fairness for our friends.

Cycling is the boliao one. doing the same action takes no skill. Cycle on the road and expect other motorists to treat you like VIPs..?

and what's the point of wearing tights? need an excuse to tuck in your dicks like trannies?

I have played football, rugby and I have cycled competitively and it is cycling that is the most demanding in all aspects. Winning a cycle race is one of the hardest things in the world to do because the strongest guy overall does not win. Cycling is like a chess game. The outcome at the end depends upon a move that was made an hour before the race ended. It also requires descending at 90kph on wheels 23mm wide where the slightest mistake means you could be dead. There is no time out for 10 minutes while some other idiot does you job for you till the pain goes away.

You obviously know jack shit about cycling so I suggest you button up your lip for the time being till you know what you're talking about. What you described is commute on a bicycle not a bike race.

Cycling is the best form of exercise. Do it alone or with a few friends. Enter races if you're up for it. This movie got me hooked on cycling back in 1979.

why do ppl like to hit a small ball then walk for hours looking for it? and if miss or cant find it start to ki siao kpkb, lol ...and why do ppl like to roll a heavy ball to hit some bottle shape cones and if "strike" happy like fuck, seems quite kumlan leh, no offence to golfers and bowlers :biggrin:
I hate golf. I hate bowling. I used to like cycling, but now I jog, swim and screw pretty girls (which I was also doing when I used to cycle).

golf is the alpha male's pursuit of territory, terrain, tantalizing and tempting holes, and how one conquers them all, especially when they are all beautiful. how not to love golf when you have all 3 to fuck 3x6.9 times in 6.9 hours?
1598648254327.png

1598648491643.png
1598648610204.png

nightsafari

That's the fun for me .. practising and getting better. I remember my golf crazy period when I would reach home from work at 9, eat a quick dinner, then rush off to the driving range, buy 150 balls and whack balla until the place shut at 1130pm. It was a good stress relief for me. i would do this 3 nights a week. I actually enjoyed my golf at the driving range more than at the green. haha

The problem was driving golf balls was a repetitive activity.. and after a while I injuring my ribcage (intercoastal muscles). It was slow to heal and can be damn painful.
I had a slightly different experience with golf. Maybe my coordination no good.

But I did hurt my intercostals before from go karts. Breathe and laugh also painful. Sneeze and cough was terrible! :eek:

nightsafari

I have played football, rugby and I have cycled competitively and it is cycling that is the most demanding in all aspects. Winning a cycle race is one of the hardest things in the world to do because the strongest guy overall does not win. Cycling is like a chess game. The outcome at the end depends upon a move that was made an hour before the race ended. It also requires descending at 90kph on wheels 23mm wide where the slightest mistake means you could be dead. There is no time out for 10 minutes while some other idiot does you job for you till the pain goes away.

You obviously know jack shit about cycling so I suggest you button up your lip for the time being till you know what you're talking about. What you described is commute on a bicycle not a bike race.
hmmm... maybe it's a solitary vs pack preference? Some people prefer to be solitary hunters, hence cycling and others prefer the team aspect hence soccer.

Cycling and swimming are most daunting sport and only fools fall in. No interaction with opponent compete in endurance and skillset.

Man and machine might as well choose racing car where at comfort of sitting down and skill of driving that counts.

No wonder cycling turns u into a dickhead, where fools fall for it.

Pass.

Cycling and swimming are most daunting sport and only fools fall in. No interaction with opponent compete in endurance and skillset.
No interaction with opponent?????

In cycling the interaction with your opponent is full on. If you cannot read what he is doing, what he intends to do and how is is feeling you've pretty much lost the race.

To make things even more complicated you have to figure out what's going on when one of his team mates suddenly decides to launch himself up the road. Is the guy going for the win or is he part of a plan to thin down the group? All this needs to be figured out quickly before it's too late to react.

You're another twit that is blabbering about a subject you actually know nothing about. You must be a sinkie because it's a very common trait in the country from PM down to the lowest denominator.

cycling on bumpy road bounce up and down karchng and lampar pain
When too bumpy, then raise the butt up a bit lah. Besides, cyclists use padded shorts. But most times after a long ride, your lampar area would be numb. Hence the term numb nuts. :biggrin:

jogging bad for knees, swimming and screwing are okay
I jog slow and steady, and I take glucosamine which seems to help protect my fragile and aging joints.

I owned a racing bike at can lift it up with 1 figure. U can figure it out how I take cycling to next level.

The team competition is boring. The part of cycling with yr torso bend down in all the time is bad sport to get into. Cycling is a lonely sport other than in competition time.

Look at the front cyclist arse all the time ain't fun or shit.

Where got interaction like in racket games, tennis, squash and badminton.

No interaction with opponent?????

In cycling the interaction with your opponent is full on. If you cannot read what he is doing, what he intends to do and how is is feeling you've pretty much lost the race.

To make things even more complicated you have to figure out what's going on when one of his team mates suddenly decides to launch himself up the road. Is the guy going for the win or is he part of a plan to thin down the group? All this needs to be figured out quickly before it's too late to react.

You're another twit that is blabbering about a subject you actually know nothing about. You must be a sinkie because it's a very common trait in the country from PM down to the lowest denominator.

Baimi

Gambling involved is different.

Heard of 9 pin gambling? Left 1 pin standing pays u $80. Turkey, or more than 1 pin standing u lose $10.

Golf is shit game, waste of land and time.

Again golf and cricket games were evil BE pommies recreation because these Confederate slave owners too much free time thus create a whole day game to pass time while BLM slaves suffered on the fields.
Last time at Jackie Bowl, we played pin 5 with the bookies.
Must be only pin 5 standing at one throw.
$1 pay $10. So if you missed the head pin, chances are slim.

ilovechinesegal

I owned a racing bike at can lift it up with 1 figure. U can figure it out how I take cycling to next level.

The team competition is boring. The part of cycling with yr torso bend down in all the time is bad sport to get into. Cycling is a lonely sport other than in competition time.

Look at the front cyclist arse all the time ain't fun or shit.

Where got interaction like in racket games, tennis, squash and badminton.
Cycling long actually not good for balls!

Yeah, badminton is fun! Game of agility and mind games! Professional badminton player tend to be smart people!