• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u find bowling and golf jin boliao?

knnccb

why do ppl like to hit a small ball then walk for hours looking for it? and if miss or cant find it start to ki siao kpkb, lol ...and why do ppl like to roll a heavy ball to hit some bottle shape cones and if "strike" happy like fuck, seems quite kumlan leh, no offence to golfers and bowlers :biggrin:

The feeling of hitting a golf ball in the sweet spot of a driver or 3 wood is addictive. pity so many driving ranges have been shut down in the name of redevelopment

The stupidest has to be playing squash. Hit the ball against the wall. Fucking cheebye might as well hit the head against the wall!

blackmondy

why do ppl like to hit a small ball then walk for hours looking for it? and if miss or cant find it start to ki siao kpkb, lol ...and why do ppl like to roll a heavy ball to hit some bottle shape cones and if "strike" happy like fuck, seems quite kumlan leh, no offence to golfers and bowlers :biggrin:
I also feel the same about soccer. Why do 20 people go after one ball ? They cannot buy one for themselves meh ?

nightsafari

actually the walking in golf is the best part. As someone famous once said golf is a way to ruin a great walk. bowling is boring as shit...

nightsafari

The feeling of hitting a golf ball in the sweet spot of a driver or 3 wood is addictive. pity so many driving ranges have been shut down in the name of redevelopment
If percentage is less than 80%, it's more an exercise in frustration. I guess if I can hit like Tiger woods, then I'll love it.

nightsafari

I also feel the same about soccer. Why do 20 people go after one ball ? They cannot buy one for themselves meh ?
soccer is far more dynamic... Although I used to suck as a child, as an adult, I became quite good at it. Flow it's called. Neither golf nor bowling encourage flow. In fact, they actively disrupt it.