hello kopiuncle..........sending in the big boys liao ah?
why never use those ilivesingapore, conheeconyu, copiuncle nicks? all out of commission liao? hur hur hur
fuck you .... PERIOD
why never use those ilivesingapore, conheeconyu, copiuncle nicks? all out of commission liao? hur hur hur
1. aiyoh! so fast rip kopi!
2. however, your text & writing style is pretty similar to kopi leh.
3. both of you twins or what!
Shut up u fcuking clone. He just displayed his stupidity and being rude.
Bro kinana just want to have some fun here . He's motive is to pissed ppl ... To get attention . Actucally he's harmless too . And he could provide us some entertainment
Very difficult to say ...there's so much humans on this planet .
Sam change his avatar again !!! I prefer the ah gua avatar .
is mine the same too...
duli faihei
No one here beats me when it comes to clone hunting. I recalled back in 2009, i had used a clone to confront u for being a PAP doggy so your timely appearance here after kopiuncle ban explained it clearly. When your other clone kopiuncle gets out of jail, i am going to slowly remove his ill gotten gain of rep points received from his clones.
talk all you want......the are the loser with the many clones mauhahaha.....narong you are forever stupid. just dont follow the mob. many are blind . there is no need to send in any big boys. you cant even handle a simple and old uncle. and you mobsters have to resort to banning him. what a shame!
using a sledgehammer to kill an ant! an utter disgrace!
kopiuncle wants to play canto expletives now?
死仆街! 冚家剷! 屌你老母臭花閪!
dear moderators,
dont i have the right to defend myself against all the wrongful assumptions and accusations ?
dear moderators,
dont i have the right to defend myself against all the wrongful assumptions and accusations ?
fuck you .... PERIOD
Here comes the kamikaze bomber and the kamikaze terrorist. Same style some pattern and same master. Great!
You like to fuck during period? Are you an animal?
This is low class sinkie behaviour!
Go and fuck your mother's rotten cheeby!
:oIo::oIo::oIo:
oh dear me ...
it hurt ..... OUCH......OUCH ...... OUCH
NICE TRY ...... smuck