• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do not equate our forefathers with present day immigrants

what a childish debark from a low life sinkie loser. you just cannot swallow the truth that you are a low life coward who cannot take care of yourself and your own country.

when meet a problem, only post in the internet. and i love bashing this type of coward, the more you post the more i will bash it. It will only reveal more of your ball-less nature.

I post in net because u r hiding in net. U r a real coward ball less bastard yourself just like cruxx woof n woof like a dog.

Cruxx is a retire old man may not have much time.

I DARE MEET U ANYTIME JUST POST ME YOUR ADDRESS OR PM ME.I SWEAR U WILL BEG ME TO STOP.PM ME NOW.

I post in net because u r hiding in net. U r a real coward ball less bastard yourself just like cruxx woof n woof like a dog.

I DARE MEET U ANYTIME JUST POST ME YOUR ADDRESS OR PM ME.I SWEAR U WILL BEG ME TO STOP.PM ME NOW.

who the hell do you think you are to tell me what i should do?

You are a ball-less coward and a disgrace to your ancestor. I am totally right.

Earn your living by sucking your master's dick and licking your master's ball daily. How on earth there is such a human being alive.

who the hell do you think you are to tell me what i should do?

You are a ball-less coward and a disgrace to your ancestor. I am totally right.

Earn your living by sucking your master's dick and licking your master's ball daily. How on earth there is such a human being alive.

U r e ball less toad here.hide in net to chant n chant bring your m&d culture here.I am alive to get rid of mental imbalance pest like u.

tell where is your m&d place.since u got real big plastic balls,come your father me mega waiting for u waiting for u to reveal your toad face.

The Crux Of Our Problems Is

Oh shit, another one (is dying) ? A few good ... let me think about this one ... well, at least, he's not against SDP. ;)

bros pls contribute

Megaslots didi,

Don't just look at things at face value. Based on your arguments, u think everyone here will be happy if there is no more FT around? U must be one of those who is a supporter of TR. just attack for the sake of attacking.

Many years ago, there was this brand of detergent known as Attack. I think now no more Liao.

Re: The Crux Of Our Problems Is

Oh shit, another one (is dying) ? A few good ... let me think about this one ... well, at least, he's not against SDP. ;)

I'm not against RP and NSP either. I support all genuine opposition parties. ;)

Megaslots didi,

Don't just look at things at face value. Based on your arguments, u think everyone here will be happy if there is no more FT around? U must be one of those who is a supporter of TR. just attack for the sake of attacking.

Many years ago, there was this brand of detergent known as Attack. I think now no more Liao.

Akunei uncle,
i don noe how old r u to call me didi.yes i m 30 plus.i don attack for sake of attack.
tonychat post is done to challenge us to protest n calling singaporean ball less.wheras tonychat is a malaysian.
i just wonder if tonychat complain n complain worse if tonychat is a outsider y not go back.
I don noe if u r a singaporean or mayb getting on in age too sian to bother.how abt your children n ........
Update me uncle.

one trick pony tony and crutch wielding cruxx are valued members on this forum. although their one liners are contrarian to the chorus of many lemmings here, they have their own individual spines and they have my full support.

yes mayb i have to accept it. been thinking u support because of forum to have more fun or for country.
thank u but a bit dissapointed.

singaporean bros pls share your view.Out u go all ft trashs

You should rephrase as : Singaporean bros plse share your view. However, if you have a different view, please dun share!

The issue that should be discussed here is the national policy concerning the numbers of FTs to be allowed into this country.

This issue as well as other important issues should be discussed during elections so that people can vote on such life and country changing policies. It is disingenious almost devilish of the PAPzi regime to not bring out these issues during elections. During elections the regime talks about upgrading which is something that affects no more than 5 years for paint jobs and for lifts maybe 15 years but only affects a small amount of money.

For FT and CPF that affects entire lifesavings, job security and relevance of public infrastructure such issues are somehow not important to be discussed during elections. KNNBPCCB! To make matters worse the regime is willing to spend $60billion to improve public infrastructure to cater to the huge population increase. This type of government should never be allowed to govern and must be voted out as soon as possible as they will continue to create further destruction of lives and the country as long as they are in power.

Re: Rebellion

Without more immigrants Singapore I seriously doubt our country will continue to thrive. The younger generation of Singaporeans are just a bunch of lazy bones and whinners expecting handouts and high wages without having to work hard unlike our forefathers. We need more immigrants to compete and get off our lazy butts and work hard to survive just like Hong Kong. You all think Singapore is sitting on oil, gold and we struck riches.?

Re: Rebellion

Without more immigrants Singapore I seriously doubt our country will continue to thrive. The younger generation of Singaporeans are just a bunch of lazy bones and whinners expecting handouts and high wages without having to work hard unlike our forefathers. We need more immigrants to compete and get off our lazy butts and work hard to survive just like Hong Kong. You all think Singapore is sitting on oil, gold and we struck riches.?

why would the young wanna work hard for the country that is run by a bunch of incompetent PAP losers. If you want the young to work hard and feel good about their country, throw out the PAP first By PROTEST. not vote. Voting is useless.

tonychat u r a mudland dog.no right to give view on our matters.take care of ur own matters protest against your own goverrrmentt.

Again if u not happy here.Go back to where u came from.Teach your own ppl well n not teach your father how to fuck.

hello, i find it useful to ignore trolls. they often distract from the discussion and add very little useful information to the discussion.

This issue as well as other important issues should be discussed during elections so that people can vote on such life and country changing policies. It is disingenious almost devilish of the PAPzi regime to not bring out these issues during elections. During elections the regime talks about upgrading which is something that affects no more than 5 years for paint jobs and for lifts maybe 15 years but only affects a small amount of money.

For FT and CPF that affects entire lifesavings, job security and relevance of public infrastructure such issues are somehow not important to be discussed during elections. KNNBPCCB! To make matters worse the regime is willing to spend $60billion to improve public infrastructure to cater to the huge population increase. This type of government should never be allowed to govern and must be voted out as soon as possible as they will continue to create further destruction of lives and the country as long as they are in power.

It is disingenious almost devilish of the PAPzi regime to not bring out these issues during elections.

are u kidding? u think politics is a game for gentlemen? its for the opposition to bring out this issues before election in which, i think they did.