• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do Indians in Singapore face racism and if so what forms does it take?

Its time a indian becomes pm and president of singapura, a island with a indian name.

It is a matter of time, thanks to the CECA. It could even happen soon if Modi exports two millions of Ah Nehs to SINKapore annually.

Shitskins can smell their own fucking armpit and tell me it's not smelly. Some Shitskins smells like fucking blue cheese expired mixed with shit.

I walked in a changing room right after a shitskin, I can never forget that disgusting stench and his fucking cheebye face. That filthy shitskin!

Shitskins can smell their own fucking armpit and tell me it's not smelly. Some Shitskins smells like fucking blue cheese expired mixed with shit.

I walked in a changing room right after a shitskin, I can never forget that disgusting stench and his fucking cheebye face. That filthy shitskin!
If you can swallow durian or rotten tau foo, you should be able to bear any stench.

Discrimination against Indians are so bad. Some were even given ministerial positions. We need to create an International Indians Day just like International Women’s Day which is around the corner. I am not rascists but just a few casual observations:
1) Their parents still decide who they get married to
2) They love to run without shoes (old habits die hard)
3) You can take an Indian out of India, but you can never take India out of the Indian
4) The white Indians think the dark Indians are Low class. In the same company the white Hindi speaking Indians get all promotions.
5) The Tamils are hard driving and smart. The white Indians are lazy and highly political.
6) When you ask an Indian to do something they will always say “yes we’ll do that” but they don’t.

I just don't want to talk about this racism. Singapore has degenerated into a racial hub....yes or no, believe it or not..if we are not careful, we become a racial rot here. sometimes I feel very uncomfortable in some makan places. I even feel scared and threatened. and I can sense some hostilities too - even in my own country.

you got this feeling?? those days kampung spirit everyone is equal and nice. now every one wants to exert his superiority.trouble starts lah.. I want this. I don't like this. I want this banned. I want my privacy. I want I want I want...sibeh jialat here..you look around....

I just don't want to talk about this racism. Singapore has degenerated into a racial hub....yes or no, believe it or not..if we are not careful, we become a racial rot here. sometimes I feel very uncomfortable in some makan places. I even feel scared and threatened. and I can sense some hostilities too - even in my own country.

you got this feeling?? those days kampung spirit everyone is equal and nice. now every one wants to exert his superiority.trouble starts lah.. I want this. I don't like this. I want this banned. I want my privacy. I want I want I want...sibeh jialat here..you look around....
Its a chinese superiority complex culture caused by the rise of china. When china was a shithole, the local chinese were more appreciative of diversity.

you got a point....now everything is CHINA...CHINA this CHINA that...now the Chinese stand tall and puii at others...time to puii back at those who have bullied them...just watch how trump handle the5Gsaga and see how the Canadian pm handle the Huawei saga.....CHINA no longer the shithole now. you hit me, I whack you.u shit my man , I pangsai over your shithead...like this lah