• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Division One Infamous Quotes

I will be frank, that some of our executives have a lot of room to improve in their people's skills and also require better ghost writers. But alas, there is room to grow such talent and hone skills. But you will also begin to see our OECD counterparts suffering from reduced people's skills, when the action gets hotter. Perhaps, global people skill levels may perhaps approach an equilibrium.

So what is your comment to the sudden u turn in the monetary policy for deposits? Why was that ah neh ill informed on the announcement? As the finance minister why has he not commented on this matter? As he had just made a comment the very exact morning only to be contradicted the very same evening. So what is going on in the party? Is there a conflict? We are very interested to know and I believe since you are one of their internet moles, they would have briefed you on this matters.

old sage " damn!, remote control no battery!, press so hard, and that ah neh puppet still speaking the same thing...boy!, you play with the remote again?, drain he battery and never replace ah!, boy!, you forgot to change the disc again..damn!, the ah neh puppet is replaying the same yesterday recording... ha ha ha...in the evening, with batter change & disc change...a different song from the morning!... use energizer!

Wah DIVISION1, you're famous liao, congrates, you can kwang zhong yao zhu liao :D

1. "... when i look at my CPF statement, wah!, i feel very leech (rich)!"
2. "... what to do? it has already happened, let's move on..."
3. "... sporns need to bite the bullet..." (as if we haven't had enough of armour piercing rounds to take)

Peasants cpf statements are very standard, not rich and nothing to shout about. The rich ones must know what shares to buy or let to go in good timing.

D1 u claim our exec still got a lot of room to improve..

then y the hell they keep saying they are world-class n extort out of this world pay??:mad:

dear doggie can answer this??:confused:

D1 u claim our exec still got a lot of room to improve..

then y the hell they keep saying they are world-class n extort out of this world pay??:mad:

dear doggie can answer this??:confused:

Even world class professionals have room for improvement. As has been said before, remuneration is commensurate to the responsibilities that the position commands, and this is inline of with international best practices.

We are very interested to know and I believe since you are one of their internet moles, they would have briefed you on this matters.

Don't give too much credit to a dog. At his level, he is only on a "need to know" basis. Main job here is to BS, that's all.

"Need to know" basis is an application that all efficient governments adopted. I am very comforted to know that it has been well enforced and that monikers here who believed they have accessed secret information of evil for an expose here is untrue. First, there is no evil intent of government. Second, the government of Singapore is good. Some monikers here could try their hand in the movie business, given the interesting plots they are able to contrive.

Why have you not responded to my question on your take to the developments on our so call finance minister ill timed announcement towards the Lehman debacle here in Singapore. Surely you too would have your own personal views to this matter. Please do let us know, why as the finance minister has he not commented anything hitherto to this matter? Has little pinky lost confidence in this ah neh and given him a slap in the face amid a invisible one? Was it because ah neh disapproved of this move and was subsequently over ruled? Is this a sign of discord within the party? Why is it that the only comments so far has been from the Senile wooden minister?

The answer has been given in another thread reply. Monikers here have selective reading.
It reminds me of my friend's grandmother. The same answer a hundred times still begets the same question. Senility was the affliction.

The answer has been given in another thread reply. Monikers here have selective reading.
It reminds me of my friend's grandmother. The same answer a hundred times still begets the same question. Senility was the affliction.

Why divert the answer in another thread if the question begets to be answered herein?

Slogans:
1. No evil intent of government.
2. Government of Singapore is good.

What else have your masters taught you?

No we are not qualified for the movie business. You see, we are not good at wayang as you and your masters are.

Why don't you face the truth that you never dare to answer questions put to you?

Your friend's grandmother is afflicted with a handicap that comes with old age. You spout crap here and shout PAP slogans. So what is the reason for your disability to face reality?

It is not incoherent ranting or mumbling..... the answers from the textbooks are very limited and it is not possible to copy from textbooks and paste it here. The chore is quite tedious......

For the more direct form of presentation which Singaporeans feel that there is room for improvement, you may refer to other forms of official media.

Stop your incoherent mumbling again. Are you drunk ??:eek:

DIVISION1 come in. Long time no see. Don't be shy leh! :D

DIVISION1.jpg

DIVISION1 come in. Long time no see. Don't be shy leh! :D

DIVISION1.jpg

Hello dear moniker lauhunku, I hope that you are doing fine. While I may not be here at this forum to contribute physically all the time, I am always here spiritually. We need to have more constructive contributions from our fellow Singaporeans to ensure that Singapore develops into a more inclusive society.