• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

disturbing poll in flowerpod

dysentry

Results show that half of local women expect exec condo or better, guys earning less than 5 grand/month are almost hopeless. Earning 4 grand can only try tiong bu. The median falls at maisonette level.

http://flowerpod.com.sg/forums/Kind-Housing-Intend-Stay-Married-t23237.html

Poll : What kind of housing do you intend to stay in after you get married?

1) Bungalow [ 32 ] ** [10.74%]
2) Terrace [ 11 ] ** [3.69%]
3) Condominium [ 86 ] ** [28.86%]
4) Executive condominium [ 25 ] ** [8.39%]
5) Maisonette [ 11 ] ** [3.69%]
6) 6-rooms flat [ 5 ] ** [1.68%]
7) 5-rooms flat [ 49 ] ** [16.44%]
8) 4-rooms flat [ 60 ] ** [20.13%]
9) 3-rooms flat [ 12 ] ** [4.03%]
10) 2-rooms flat [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
11) 1-room flat [ 1 ] ** [0.34%]
12) Others. Please state which other type of housing. [ 6 ] ** [2.01%]

VeryWise

Happy Niu Year every one.

That's not exactly shocking news on the 1st day of Cow year amid a crazy last year. Nonetheless, I am quite disappointed in SG girls placing so much emphasis on material comfort. I'm earning less than 4K per month and I dun think I will get any higher for the next couple of year yet I am supposed to be in my prime. Am I a lesser mortal who doesn't deserve the love of the Singapore woman? I hope not.

G

GordonGekko

Results show that half of local women expect exec condo or better, guys earning less than 5 grand/month are almost hopeless. Earning 4 grand can only try tiong bu. The median falls at maisonette level.

More than half of all local single women will not be able to get married within the next 5 years as the recession turns into a great depression! Companies are retrenching workers and salaries are being cut for those who still have jobs.

Local Women: You become spinsters your problem! You die your problem!

angie II

2v0lfyh.jpg

"You all go there bedek bedek abit lah, say u owned condo.
See if your private message box gets full or not hehe.."

yellow_people

More than half of all local single women will not be able to get married within the next 5 years as the recession turns into a great depression!

The trend for some years now has been for the local Chinese female graduates to remain single. This has been Lee Kuan Yew's #1 problem for decades in trying to maintain the 75% Chinese population ratio. If they do get married, increasingly they end up marrying an "Ang Moh" and many are even settling down for FTs.

Educated Singaporean Chinese women, from my observation, are more astute and evolve more rapidly then their male counterparts. With globalization and an exposure to greater affluence, they are simply not willing to settle for the hawker center Ah Beng that can be usually found thronging the busy streets of Geylang. When the Ah Bengs are doing well they can be found in KTV, demonstrating their crass behavior and getting their heads buried deep in some PRC pussy, literally. Like that ex RBS Fx trader. Dumb SOB.

imperialarms

The trend for some years now has been for the local Chinese female graduates to remain single. This has been Lee Kuan Yew's #1 problem for decades in trying to maintain the 75% Chinese population ratio. If they do get married, increasingly they end up marrying an "Ang Moh" and many are even settling down for FTs.

Educated Singaporean Chinese women, from my observation, are more astute and evolve more rapidly then their male counterparts. With globalization and an exposure to greater affluence, they are simply not willing to settle for the hawker center Ah Beng that can be usually found thronging the busy streets of Geylang. When the Ah Bengs are doing well they can be found in KTV, demonstrating their crass behavior and getting their heads buried deep in some PRC pussy, literally. Like that ex RBS Fx trader. Dumb SOB.

then put in whose pussy, ur keling pussy ah PUI

yellow_people

why you all blind to see the 2nd best?

Its still a 1 in 5 odds (20%). Chinese males (when sober) fancy a 110% odds when it comes to love. That's why they can be found in Geylang or in KTVs (still sober? dun think so). Paid sex = 110% success rate. Even then they manage to goof it up. Ask Kelvin Ching.

dysentry

Its still a 1 in 5 odds (20%). Chinese males (when sober) fancy a 110% odds when it comes to love. That's why they can be found in Geylang or in KTVs (still sober? dun think so). Paid sex = 110% success rate. Even then they manage to goof it up. Ask Kelvin Ching.

ah neh very free during cny...

ze gahmen nid 2 look no further 2 understand y sg women cannot get married ... n no fite wif women fr other cuntries ...

Conan the Barbarian

Its a natural selection process. In the modern world, the fittest is the
one who can provide for well for the offsprings, so the mother will always
look for those who can provide for the children. Not those who spend money in Geylang.:smile:

Its a natural selection process. In the modern world, the fittest is the
one who can provide for well for the offsprings, so the mother will always
look for those who can provide for the children. Not those who spend money in Geylang.:smile:

HAHHAHA!!!!!!!

ANd what does the man select? Those who knows how to care for the man and his needs and not those who spend their time demanding and expecting.

More than half of all local single women will not be able to get married within the next 5 years as the recession turns into a great depression! Companies are retrenching workers and salaries are being cut for those who still have jobs.

Local Women: You become spinsters your problem! You die your problem!
Don't worry, they will hook on to the successful China men.
They will know what to do. Don't worry. :smile: