• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious DISGUSTING CHEAP LABOUR.

bonds

K.N.N.

KNN SMLJ Xmas?
Is it not the joy of giving and sharing?

@glockman vely right -- fuck christmas.

Family eating complete breakfast.
Maid eating Air.
Cannot even get her a cup of kopi.

Fucking disgusting !!

Truly cheap labour.

K.N.N.

Pigture of what I saw.
Family sitting and enjoying makan
Maid has to stand.

Tell me, Saf betterest than
maid?

majority of sgrean are like that they will squeeze their maid dry! they will make their maid work and work sometimes they will get their maid to clean their parent house or wash their car!
no wonder other countries dont like sgrean most of them they lack of empathy and sympathy!!!!
so far i ONLY seen one maid been treated like human being in singapore

majority of sgrean are like that they will squeeze their maid dry! they will make their maid work and work sometimes they will get their maid to clean their parent house or wash their car!
no wonder other countries dont like sgrean most of them they lack of empathy and sympathy!!!!
so far i ONLY seen one maid been treated like human being in singapore

K.N.N.

Typical sinkies.
Pay cheap slaves $1,
but will squeeze $69 workload from slaves.

Puiii...

K.N.N.

Solly, pigture delayed.

Pigs enjoying breakfast sitting.
Slave in red teeshirt standing.

Cumming up....

IMG_20201225_101819.jpg

K.N.N.

KNN, &
CheesePie,
cannot be humane to get her a cup of kopi or tea??

or at least let her sit down.??

Puiii...

K.N.N.

Solly, pigture delayed.

Cumming up....

View attachment 99593

bro their children will see and learn how their parent treat their maid and in future they too treat their maid the same way their parent taught them!!!!!
it is a repeat cycles!!!

bro their children will see and learn how their parent treat their maid and in future they too treat their maid the same way their parent taught them!!!!!
it is a repeat cycles!!!

K.N.N.

Children are Worst culprits.
From spoilt brats, they becums Satan.

They are like m&ds.

Fuck his wife like chicken lay eggs... Can't feed many children then blame gahmen and want handout.

Have u ever seen a minah maids?

Hey.... How do you know she has been fed already before they go out?

Maybe she don't drink coffee?

Dick head...

K.N.N.

KNN SMLJ Xmas?
Is it not the joy of giving and sharing?

@glockman vely right -- fuck christmas.

Family eating complete breakfast.
Maid eating Air.
Cannot even get her a cup of kopi.

Fucking disgusting !!

Truly cheap labour.

And this fucking mailroom m&d is racist. See Chinese start to bad mouthing Chinese is safer...

He can bad mouthing his colonial master Ozzie's if he has balls..

mom sur say i chip laybor, i puck my bug and go buck now, i ply buck to peelipin to my billage pampaglinon

Actually it is consist of Singaporeans ,Employment pass ,PR ,that employ maids .....they employ by EP n PR their life lagi worse ,u know why cos this group will compare sgd with their country currency n ferl that they overpaid maid in sg compsre to wat tjey pay maid in their country.But also hv bastard Singaporeans that torture maid.

K.N.N.

Solly, pigture delayed.

Cumming up....

View attachment 99593

At face value, it looks like shameful behaviour on the employer's part. Did the maid just stand up for a while, the empty stool being hers? Or maybe she does not want to sit? In any case, men who treat their maids badly have small dicks. They feel insecure, hence need to project their authority in all the wrong ways. They need to read self-help books on how make themselves better human beings and to live with their affliction.

As for me, I just finished reading this book.

cdkmC.jpg

At face value, it looks like shameful behaviour on the employer's part. Did the maid just stand up for a while, the empty stool being hers? Or maybe she does not want to sit? In any case, men who treat their maids badly have small dicks. They feel insecure, hence need to project their authority in all the wrong ways. They need to read self-help books on how make themselves better human beings and to live with their affliction.

K.N.N.

I was there 30 mins enjoying my kopi.
The whole 30 mins, Maid was standing.
Saw with own eyes.
Not hantam bola.

Hey...Honestly how big is yrs....

if u hv big dick and u read this then u HV a problem... Don't know how to stuff it? Roll, bend or curve it?

if u hv small one then u can hide it...

cdkmC.jpg

K.N.N.

I was there 30 mins enjoying my kopi.
The whole 30 mins, Maid was standing.
Saw with own eyes.
Not hantam bola.
In that case, it's absolutely shameful behaviour. We need to learn to treat others better, respect their dignity. Especially those who work for us, whom we have authority over.

Hey...Honestly how big is yrs....

if u hv big dick and u read this then u HV a problem... Don't know how to stuff it? Roll, bend or curve it?

if u hv small one then u can hide it...
Have I made you feel inferior in that department? Obviously I have a problem, which is why I needed to read that book to gain some knowledge, to help me deal with it.:o-o::biggrin: