Save it for your grandchildren. Might fetch a good price as a collectible 50 years down the road.
keep it as a spare phone? Never know when you need one of those
No kids la clone
Already has 2 x E72 for spare liao
heng you didn't bought this, back then some jokers were saying got high resale value coz of the titanium content. Apple came into the market with the iPhone to pecah this kangtau
Can use them to start a camp fire if the titanium is still good and intact.
titanium can start fire one meh? Should be magnesium lah
can pass it to me if you dont wanna keep it. Pm me ok
ah joe, if u still have the box plus whatever that come with it, then it can be a collectible piece. if not, just display it on a shelf. i know of a friend who display all his old nokia phones in a glass cabinet.
Listened to sleaguepunter, found the original box. Damn still very new the box. Will keep it. Sorry Muthu but I'll pass you something instead.
remember to remove battery before dry cladding it hor...
heng you didn't bought this, back then some jokers were saying got high resale value coz of the titanium content. Apple came into the market with the iPhone to pecah this kangtau