• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did they survery the people here? :D

kongsimi

Straits Times

Singapore's Graciousness Index falls 8 points
Channel News Asia - ‎6 hours ago‎

Survey respondents in the latest Graciousness Index said they have experienced significantly fewer acts of kindness and graciousness in the country this year, compared to the same period last year.

They "survery" Scroobal, Kopiuncle, Teekee, Leetahbar and Drifter.

The manipulative and lying index went up 1,000,000 points.

Hello detective , those are my clones ;)

AsiaOne

64-year-old man arrested for molesting 32-year-old woman
AsiaOne - ‎8 minutes ago‎

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a 64-year-old man for outraging the modesty of a 32-year-old woman. The incident happened inside the lift at a MRT station service platform located in the north eastern part of Singapore.

After so many influx of FT and our Graciousness index does not drop then I worry.

Straits Times

Singapore's Graciousness Index falls 8 points
Channel News Asia - ‎6 hours ago‎

Survey respondents in the latest Graciousness Index said they have experienced significantly fewer acts of kindness and graciousness in the country this year, compared to the same period last year.

The fall from grace can be attributed to Pinoys and Indian Nehs.. and Chinks.. all who feel no need to integrate to and conform to local ways of life.

compared to India Nehs and Cheena tiongs, sinkies are angels when it comes to manners

Hello detective , those are my clones ;)

Yes yes those are our clones. Don't fuck around with us jw if not don't say we no say hor, our kempeitai will surely come after you relentlessly without mercy.

You are right senior general . Kempeitai army have already spread his net work world wide ;)

Lai lah! :D

then thats good for the forum la....if the G index should fall below the national one then our forum would really be scrooed up

the sbf graciousness index is getting better.............