hahaha...dargon..correction, not my darling lah, later i kena rastic shots......
she is my gugu..
kukubird58: No worries. Tonight, your gugu will dedicate this song to you - ONLY YOU. Next week, go ROM.
hahaha...dargon..correction, not my darling lah, later i kena rastic shots......
she is my gugu..
朋友敌人满天下
红颜知音何处觅
Please 'fix leg hand'. I never passed Mandarin after PSLE decades ago. Saya Melayu boleh sikit sikit. Mandarin tak boleh.
Friends and enemies all over the world
But where to find a woman to fall in love
Friends and enemies all over the world
But where to find a woman to fall in love
It's not true that LTK does not speak much in Parliament. It's the impression painted by the media. LTK has near perfect attendance record and always go with a script in hand. However, not all PAP backbenchers and NMPs are snoring away and many want to speak too. They have to take turns. It's also not true that LTK has a poor grasp of English. Again, it's the impression painted by the media. His command of English has improved a lot through the years. Along with his natural wit, it's more common that he mocks at PAP MPs than being mocked at.
I just introduce you a chiobu beautician, din i? :p
Xie xie ni. Wrt your question, do you have that problem? Mine is, I find too many women to love and vice versa that 24 hrs a day is not enough for me.
I am also handicap, like all others, that I do not possess more than one weapon. God also made us physically unable to keep shooting all day. Perhaps this will all change in the next world.
another question : did big-ego-ramseth backstab his former buddy gms?
The weakness of LTK isn't not speaking up, but relying too much on the Parliament platform.
That is the main point that people like Scroobal totally miss. The upcoming election is only the 3rd election that LTK is leading the party into and look at 2001 vs the next one. One will be able to judge objectively if you compare 2001 vs 2011.
History will judge LTK using CST as a benchmark. CST managed to secure 3 seats as SDP SG. How many seats will WP secure in the next few elections with LTK as SG, that is the benchmark. Scroobal, you are really nitpicking and putting the cart before the horse.
In my opinion, LTK will never be the outspoken and charismatic opposition Messir that many of the people look for. However, he can be one hell of an organiser for the party that he serves (WP in this case). The fact that Sylvia Lim is given so much promience in WP is statement to LTK's leadership.
And in the process you end up with half baked charlatans like LTK and CST in parliament. Tell me after 20 - 30 years in parliament what have either LTK and CST accomplished? LTK has the gall to tell Sinkies to "tan ku ku" for another 50 years!!! Do Singaporeans really want an opposition that will cower or kneel before the PAP and worse kiss their feet?
If you are satisfied with that, then by all means please vote for LTK and CST and their respective parties. They will continue to play "masak masak" with the PAP.
The PAP views CSJ who just like JBJ as a threat and threw their entire machinery at them. Both these individuals rock the very foundations upon which the PAP is built.
Did Low Thia Khiang backstab his mentor JBJ? (Revisited)
Dr. Chee is not your usual everyday Singaporean. He's got the guts to state a point where most people will just shudder with fear and huddle in a corner whenever Lee speaks slightly louder. Chee has the persona of a freedom fighter and he personifies "Democracy". That's why there good men and women who will join his rank to fight fascists.
hahaha......the mighty csj has really disappointed his supporters like me....Dr. Chee is not your usual everyday Singaporean. He's got the guts to state a point where most people will just shudder with fear and huddle in a corner whenever Lee speaks slightly louder. Chee has the persona of a freedom fighter and he personifies "Democracy". That's why there good men and women who will join his rank to fight fascists.