the bogger gave me permission to make an adaptation... chen show mao and pritam all do it mah...
im dissapointed with your posting ...
the bogger gave me permission to make an adaptation... chen show mao and pritam all do it mah...
see la. U pichar his lobang...
trying to spice up your boring friday nite.... take it easy guys... but its a great touching story...adapted to local context of course...
u seem to be unable to take jokes... well its u! beware of high blood pressure!
is there any real harm if the story touches their heart whether it is mine or another? if it touches their heart, it shows its a good story to share... take it easy bro..u might just get a heart attack!
Mr Borat - your joining sate in SBF is "Join Date 15-02-2012".
wow...u must have re-register and change nick to be able to spot that this posting has appeared in SBF before!
now your lobang pichar???
why let politics ruin love?
For one, she's very superstitious and a strong PAP supporter.
wow...knn ..i nearly kena con .
the moment i saw "prom", i knew it was u.s. soap opera.
the moment we see "porn", we can tell it is sammyboy drama.