• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dessert shop in Orchard Gateway, has threatened to sue a Singaporean woman customer over poor review

EunoiaJAYCEE

5O1Mo9P.png

More at https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/announcements-broadcasts/shit-listed-companies

No prize for guessing whom Fantasy Desserts follow for wanting to sue people who criticise them (unless you are the brother or maybe sister) .
This is usually the stance taken by the rich and those in power as they have monies or connection and is a sad refection of how far our society has gone backwards.
Millions of foreigners here to rob our jobs-why nobody sue leh?

Over how much? $12 ? $10....sue?? now you know, the failure of the PAP education system....they learn the wrong thing..

No prize for guessing whom Fantasy Desserts follow for wanting to sue people who criticise them (unless you are the brother or maybe sister) .
This is usually the stance taken by the rich and those in power as they have monies or connection and is a sad refection of how far our society has gone backwards.
Millions of foreigners here to rob our jobs-why nobody sue leh?

The granddaddy of fake news, JBJ, was successfully sued repeatedly by the late Ah Gong. Ah Gong showed us the way in dealing with fake news decades ago. He was a visionary way ahead of his time.

Don't insult JBJ....I respect LKY, but, certain things, I don't support....but I still respite him. May you get sores in places you never even thought of....

I respect the late Ah Gong for surviving British and Jap colonial rule, besting the Commies, and wiping out the oppies. Till today, Ah Gong's legacy continues to permeate all aspects of Singapore's life, including its founding principles and economic success.

Good luck to Fantasy Deserts. While we don't condone self entitled behaviour, this kind of rebuttal is unnecessary. I foresee this shop should be a fantasy in reality within a year.

This is truly the old fart forum when out of time adult diapers keep mentioning people from the previous era .

Sell shit quality ice-cream at Orchard? Give it a few months and it will close shop for sure! Good riddance!

sinkie proprietors are very defensive, like many sinkies. instead of apologizing, investigating quality issues and correcting mistakes, they threaten the customer. customer is providing them feedback (as usual sinkie customer very demanding and always ask for perfection when it cums to makan) and all sinkie complaints can be taken with a bit of salt as 69% of time sinkies just kpkb for inconsequential things like instead of “1 full scoop only get 96% of scoop.” both are ccb and should jump at marina bay.

Unearthed: owner is Sara Shantelle Lim, and looks like she talked to lawyer for real.

https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/announcements-broadcasts/shit-listed-companies

8lhTsp3.png

FM0xVHv.png

5D79948D-58A6-4FEB-BBFB-BEAF762A9504.png

shantelle sounds more like a nigga name from the ghetto of east oakland. anyway all these chinks with double english names exhibit an identity crisis deep in their psyche. they are like nigga women who worship angmo beauty hoping to be white one menstrual day.

View attachment 38633
shantelle sounds more like a nigga name from the ghetto of east oakland. anyway all these chinks with double english names exhibit an identity crisis deep in their psyche. they are like nigga women who worship angmo beauty hoping to be white one menstrual day.
these fake angmoh wannabes desire exotic atas sounding names to separate themselves from the ahlians, but they cunt disguise their spg bar-barella characteristics :oops:

in ahbeng circles one johnny cumlately tan has broken rank and contributing to sbf.

that one can only go for names like mary, lucy, helen, alice etc associated to a previous era that uses parachutes for knickers - of which he has no choice cos of the company he keeps at the rc / pa activities, unlike the other marjo-john that screws lkb's in g-string nonok claddings for easy access to g-spots.
btw, he'll cum at the very sight of an aunty, eleganty dressed in a light-weight white cladding, aka aunty-styro-myro :p

This Fantasy Deserts owned by PAP ... always want to sue ?

my uncle say this one real or fake have to see celena sweetheart liao. he say if sweetheart keep quiet means she lao sai now if is real can challenge for a sue and can win a sum of money for the counter sue and efforts.