• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep down, Chinese men lust over black woman.

you are unfortunate, that's all

Arabian tales are full of the goodness of niggers as sex angels

Arabs should know since sex is their sports
That settles it! Another one of my life quests will be to fuck a nigga. My buddy tried before in Nigeria. He told me he didn't fuck her, she was the one who fucked him. So shiok!

yup ,your friend is right ..in Nigeria just as other parts of Africa, the girls initiate the move so there is no lack for want of fucks ..but you yourself should be desirable to them ..therein lies the problem but we aa foreigners have that appeal for them

but what held me back many a times is the rampant spread of AIDS ,you just wouldn't know whether you gonna get it or not even with condom

hence, I chickened out even in the most safest places in Africa ,it's not worth risking your life for a good time

yup ,your friend is right ..in Nigeria just as other parts of Africa, the girls initiate the move so there is no lack for want of fucks ..but you yourself should be desirable to them ..therein lies the problem but we aa foreigners have that appeal for them

but what held me back many a times is the rampant spread of AIDS ,you just wouldn't know whether you gonna get it or not even with condom

hence, I chickened out even in the most safest places in Africa ,it's not worth risking your life for a good time
My friend's as horny as I am, so he went for it. Still alive and well today! BTW, i learned from him that chinks are known as white men there.

When I was young, uncles told me that the darker the skin color, the warmer the pussy inner temperature.

Now, even if I got the chance, i can't raise to the occasion anymore.
haha! :laugh:

That might actually be true!

so nice to have you back! Hope all is going well.
Nice to be back! No worries, except I'm taking on more responsibilities. No big deal, just more busy work and time spent.

Wish I could be like some here where more responsibilities means $$$. :laugh:

Nice to be back! No worries, except I'm taking on more responsibilities. No big deal, just more busy work and time spent.

Wish I could be like some here where more responsibilities means $$$. :laugh:
It's fine lah, sometimes the fulfillment and satisfaction we get are more meaningful than $. Not the case most of the time though! :biggrin::roflmao:

My friend's as horny as I am, so he went for it. Still alive and well today! BTW, i learned from him that chinks are known as white men there.
I must admit I donch noe much of Africa as much as Asia that intimately, my visit to Africa were not more than a dozen time and purely on buisness, hence typically 5 star hotels and meetings

but Africa is indeed very huge and very difficult to judge how chinks are treated everywhere, but largely Kelings were and still are the major force as Asians ...and they not only control the economy but politically involved too

chinks comes as a miserable presence in Africa only in certain cities..but nevertheless were present

and the question of chinks being white was not awarded during apartheid in south Africa as far as I know ..because the largest community of chinks are in South Africa

Under Apartheid in South Africa, Japanese, and Koreans were considered “honorary whites”. They could marry white people, live in white areas etc. Filipino, Chinese and any other Asian ethnicity were classified as “non-white”. There was a “second class citizen” category for “non-white” people which also comprised of mixed race peoples. This category could live in areas alongside white suburbs within the cities and shared hospital facilities, train carriages etc with white people. “Black people” were those of pure African descent (not mixed race). They had third class citizen status. They were forced to exit the cities after curfew. Oftentimes they lived in shanty towns outside the cities.

but how chinks are treated these days in Africa is beyond me since its more than a decade I last visited Africa

KNN my uncle think given the same height same face same shape everything same only different colour all man will choose in order white yellow brown black KNN any man chosen black only means he had enough of white only KNN

not really lah

but chinks and Africans are similar, just paint a chink black and you have a nigger

chinks are just bleached nigger

Including the putrid smell?
I donch noe what you mean by putrid smell

but chinks and people from the Far East do not smell if body kept clean

in contrast , kelings , Africans and Caucasians do have a body odour , I would speculate the reasons were because of climatically inclined

the hotter the climate the greater your body odour

I donch noe what you mean by putrid smell

but chinks and people from the Far East do not smell if body kept clean

in contrast , kelings , Africans and Caucasians do have a body odour , I would speculate the reasons were because of climatically inclined

the hotter the climate the greater your body odour
Chinese smell of some traditional medicine they wipe on their body.

During university days we bought a friend a birthday lapdance performed by an abo girl at a stripclub. During the dance the rest of us struggled not to laugh. The birthday boy struggled to keep his erection.

The bouncers threw us out of the club

when the condom melts with high heat, pull out and run!
nabez, haven't you heard of a powder that can solve this? it isn't called "prickly" heat powder for nutting, you know.
just ditch the cuticura one, it's not powderful enuff to stem the heat :rolleyes: