• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Death....

When you find a dead cockroach but leave it alone. A week passed and you find the same dead cockroach still there.

1. Did the cockroach died 7 days ago?

2. Or you live 7 days more than the dead cockroach?

Which one is correct?

Careful what you wish for?

I think the ants would have come out to makan the dead cockroach.

When you find a dead cockroach but leave it alone. A week passed and you find the same dead cockroach still there.

Which one is correct?

This is a difficult question as both look the same.

Not enough info to decide on the correct answer.

I discover a dinosaur fossil last week.
1. Did the dinosaur died 7 days ago? Of course not.
2. Or I live 7 days more than the dead dinosaur? I won't be able to know.

Which one is correct?

The cockroach will turn into a tree.

Furniture.
Wah you power lah.

Dead cockroach turns into living tree. Then dead tree turns into ?living furniture?

Then dead furniture turns into ?living monument?

Then dead monument turns into ?living memory?

Then dead memory turns into living cockroach.

Not enough info to decide on the correct answer.

I discover a dinosaur fossil last week.
1. Did the dinosaur died 7 days ago? Of course not.
2. Or I live 7 days more than the dead dinosaur? I won't be able to know.
Dead thing has no time, or time stopped.

Wah you power lah.

Dead cockroach turns into living tree. Then dead tree turns into ?living furniture?

Then dead furniture turns into ?living monument?

Then dead monument turns into ?living memory?

Then dead memory turns into living cockroach.
Aha! So cockroaches do reincarnate:biggrin:

Actually, it was @tanwahtiu who believes that when we die, we turn into a tree.

Which one is correct?

I died 7 days later than the cockroach

Buddha says he will reach enlightenment after he die....

Same as after a person die he turn into a tree.....
knn now you are confusing me by reverting to your original belief about the dead turning into an actual tree! That's not a metaphor anymore. You took the CCP vaccine izzit? Affected your brain liao.