She is the most siow person you will ever come across. She goes around making enemies in real life and on the internet, and when people retaliate she will play the poor victim. No sympathy for that crazy cuntNo love lost, but risked my curiosity's killing the cat ... peeked at her monologues . Obvious symptons of schizo (talking to oneself)
She's a cheap public toilet.She is the most siow person you will ever come across. She goes around making enemies in real life and on the internet, and when people retaliate she will play the poor victim. No sympathy for that crazy cunt
Cheap is still more expensive than Free.She's a cheap public toilet.
Dear @Burmese, many thanks to you too for gracing my humble thread by posting in it for the first time!She's a cheap public toilet.
You working hours eat snake can fight with Froggy.After 1.5 hours workout, BUMPZZZZ
Flexible semi retired lifestyle. Money is enough, no need too much. No kids. No one to give to when I die. Only Atb girlfriend who isn't in town. And she's richer than me. LolYou working hours eat snake can fight with Froggy.
You intend to move to Nusa Duta for live entertainment? Especially when ATB is not in town.Flexible semi retired lifestyle. Money is enough, no need too much. No kids. No one to give to when I die. Only Atb girlfriend who isn't in town. And she's richer than me. Lol
NO thanks. I think even an average ATB is more sane than this insane sinkie Nusa Duta aunty.You intend to move to Nusa Duta for live entertainment? Especially when ATB is not in town.
She's a PAP bred "elite". LolJust finished reading about this bitch
This Patricia laocheebye should be fucked with a broomstick too.
She's a PAP bred "elite". Lol
KNN that means you started pushing the trolley at 9am KNNAfter 1.5 hours workout, BUMPZZZZ
KNN that means you started pushing the trolley at 9am KNN
You used the wrong pic lah. I told you this is the Ferrari woman.