Done! LolNow that I've allowed voters to change their votes, I hope:
@AhMeng
@Froggy
@Semaj2357
@Bonut
@beegs88
@eatshitndie
also change their votes!
Once again:@musashi .. please don't disappear again. If you do, that ginfreaky will start her havoc again.
As long as I'm still able to, I will strive and persevere to post at least one post everyday for at least the next few weeks or months!
Be glad (and thankful), nothing like family jewels kenaMy right Achilles heel hurts! Bloody useless feet...:(
Many thanks!Done! Lol
KNN where are the rest of the "animals friend" electorate KNNDone! Lol
Too lazy to search for passwords..LolKNN where are the rest of the "animals friend" electorate KNN
Once again:
need not be too concern if i am you...As of now, still well below a hundred!
So I'm afraid I'll probably fail.
The siao cheebye ginfreely/ginfreaky is wearing a wig if you read on her vulgar case.
That suck cock mouth, small dino nose and fake hair. Must have lousy looking eyes too that had to be covered up with sunglasses.
A total fail look that’s why she’s gone bonkers and so obsessed with sex as no one normal will touch her.
The matas forgot to press another charge against that slut on sexual harassment as she flashed her skirt on them. Knn, deprived lao cheebye. Even at here that ginfreely/freaky is too ashamed to admit she’s ex-accountant Patricia Wong
I would like to remind everyone that her sentence is only seven months, so if her behaviour in prison is "good enough", she'll be out after only less than five months (i.e. two-thirds of her sentence).
KNN if lao cb wong or lao cb @ginfreely doesn't learn her lesson and misbehaves again while serving her sentence might increase KNN
The siao cheebye ginfreely/ginfreaky is wearing a wig if you read on her vulgar case.
That suck cock mouth, small dino nose and fake hair. Must have lousy looking eyes too that had to be covered up with sunglasses.
A total fail look that’s why she’s gone bonkers and so obsessed with sex as no one normal will touch her.
I'm not sure whether Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia is a:The matas forgot to press another charge against that slut on sexual harassment as she flashed her skirt on them. Knn, deprived lao cheebye. Even at here that ginfreely/freaky is too ashamed to admit she’s ex-accountant Patricia Wong
Dear @yinyang, many thanks for finally voting in the poll and agreeing with me!Likewise, her posts are very irksome (and that's putting it mildly). So my well being (and sanity) are all the better for the bypass .
KNN is this another coincidence KNNPoll results looks legit ... About 69.9%..Just like Sinkie GE result