sammyboy.com/posts/2821980
Please correct me if I'm wrong because I've never heard a whore speak to her potential customer in my real life; and, believe it or not, I'm still a virgin!
By the way, this Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" even seems to have allowed other people (I'm guessing most, if not all, of them were men! ) to "lick" her, so I'm wondering which part of her body she allowed them to "lick"!
KNN the below exchange is an uncanny resemblance of sbf echanges KNN someone will have heart pounding to find out what will possibly happen to her in some future KNN
SGT Siti
Eh blow properly lah., You need me to teach you how to blow meh?
Mdm Wong
I don’t do blowjobs, sorry. You may be very good at sucking c—k
SGT Siti
Take a deep breath then blow
Mdm Wong
You are an expert at sucking, I don’t
SGT Siti
Excuse me, please blow like how you blow a balloon
Mdm Wong
I don’t blow balloons as well. I don’t blow guys
SGT Siti
Pity you lor, no childhood
Mdm Wong
Oh no, they lick me. I don’t blow them. You blow them, you don’t get licked
Unless I'm mistaken, that sounds like what a whore would say to her potential customer, right?I have also discovered a commonality - Mdm Patricia Wong told Sgt Siti : "I don't do blowjobs".
Please correct me if I'm wrong because I've never heard a whore speak to her potential customer in my real life; and, believe it or not, I'm still a virgin!
By the way, this Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" even seems to have allowed other people (I'm guessing most, if not all, of them were men! ) to "lick" her, so I'm wondering which part of her body she allowed them to "lick"!