See everyone? Did I say wrong @musashi is a eunuch that likes ccb lies of me? Only bad eunuch character people will tell ccb lies, like ccb lies and thank ccb lies of me right?Ginfreely the horny slut.
My forum experience has improved since I put her on my Ignore List. I am enjoying the peace and quiet.
See everyone? Did I say wrong @musashi is a eunuch that likes ccb lies of me? Only bad eunuch character people will tell ccb lies, like ccb lies and thank ccb lies of me right?
I sometimes will kee siow and find the energy to entertain her. Other times (like now), I will switch her off. Ignore List macham light switch, can turn on and off.what took you so long?
Just admit it you have been caught a liar by me and that’s why you put me on ignore list. Just like ccb @zhihau that lost and then say put me on ignore list. Is winning so important to you two? Lose already just admit lose.I sometimes will kee siow and find the energy to entertain her. Other times (like now), I will switch her off. Ignore List macham light switch, can turn on and off.
Ccb Malaysians like you and KT Latha like to slut shame and bully to win. Too bad you met a virgin. Pui your ccb Malaysian whore family.You are a cunt.
Ccb Malaysians like you and KT Latha like to slut shame and bully to win. Too bad you met a virgin. Pui your ccb Malaysian whore family.
See everyone? How self entitled bully ccb Malaysians are?Oh. You didn't deny being a cunt.
Ignore List macham light switch, can turn on and off.
Ccb bully you removed my thread on KT Latha but let this ccb @musashi thread remains already shows the truth of your character. You can act nice but the ugly truth is obvious to all that want to see.isn't that kan bo liao?
KNN can't you just shut your cb mouth and everything will be good ? KNNSee everyone? How self entitled bully ccb Malaysians are?
How many times must I say I never say it’s big fuck but it’s a truth that refutes all the ccb lies of me by ccb Malaysians with ccb mouths.Virgin Big Fuck? Siao Lang.
Another blatant lie by ccb Malaysians that spread ccb lies of me until India Iran when I did nothing and say nothing.KNN can't you just shut your cb mouth and everything will be good ? KNN
Refute what fuck? A virgin doesn't lie? Grow up and wake up .. don't peddle your rubbish here.Another blatant lie by ccb Malaysians that spread ccb lies of me until India Iran when I did nothing and say nothing.
A virgin will refute ccb Malaysians ccb lies of me being teenage whore slut Mistress! Don’t act blur here ccb MalaysiansRefute what fuck? A virgin doesn't lie? Grow up and wake up .. don't peddle your rubbish here.
A virgin will refute ccb Malaysians ccb lies of me being teenage whore slut Mistress! Don’t act blur here ccb Malaysians
You are just a Tramp acting innocent here and peddling your shitty rubbish. Get a life. This forum is not your personal toilet bowl.A virgin will refute ccb Malaysians ccb lies of me being teenage whore slut Mistress! Don’t act blur here ccb Malaysians