TingRu loves cats!!!
RUN is mao mao :o
bro run, i think you are a smart man but you a bit crazy, it has been a week and you are still harping on this thread about ting ru, the woman that can never be yours.:p
Ah RUN will be her security guard in PMO
Tiing Ru, thank you for coming forward for the sake of the future of Singapore.
This year will begin to see the mess created by the PAP ... starting with the now collapse of the SGX, ... the economic recession just round the corner. The SGD BILLIONs of our CPF money loss by Temasek Holdings and GIC, both under the control of the Lee Family and pap. The over crowding of Singaporean Space, Services and everything else by pap invited foreigners. LHL just confirmed that such over crowding will be continued by the pap, if allowed by us to do so. We will VTO.
Majulah Worker's Party. Mujulah Singapura.
Yes, this picture will live to appear in my grandson's social studies book.
It marks the beginning of a new Era
If the five ladies autograph on it and print it with serial numbers
I think it is a collectors' item.
Trust me
brother, u say until like that. It is not go geylang choose chicken.
Tell me good brother, when was the last time a girl touched your heart...
Ah run, maybe you be jealous, was having my lunch at marine parade hawker centre when ting ru and her whole gang was doing their walkabout. Came over to my table and say hello. Shake the hand and gave her a good hug......and told her to 加油。
Not the type I would say extremely pretty, but definitely wifey material.
As run, so rightly keep dreaming about......
alamak ... you need cataract operation, liao. If you happen to be in Taiwan, your heart will get touched and poked into hundred pieces.
....Like many others, TingRu seek a place in parliament through her own calibre and perseverance. Some may be diligent in their work as a MP. But in the first place, they got in only because of their background...
Ah Run siao, liao, lah. He does not know which is day, which is night, all he knows is Ah Ru today, Ah Ru tomorrow and Ah Ru forever...until she gets kick out of MP GRC by the pappies.
The good thing about Ting Ru is that she doesn't need to buy contraceptives.
Her face is the contraceptive.
hahaha! i fell off my chair reading this.
Alamak! compare her face to tos PAP bitches its a thousand times refreshing.