what rigulous tests? in a small island called galapogos island?
Can you proof the bible is not lying, the earth is 6000 years old?
kongsimi lan jiao wei?
what rigulous tests? in a small island called galapogos island?
i already have a postgrad in science.
you rely on the bible for treatment of diseases and infection..............
chinese psalm23.... you have forsaken the gods of your ancestors and embrace angmoh gods.
your ancestors worshipped the chinese gods for more than 5000 years and now in this generation, you decide to "switch god"?
is the angmoh god more powerful than your ancestor's chinese god?
Since when my message is about the teaching of treatment of infectious? The message is about mutation of cells and how cellular mutation is creating havoc in the medical community. Mutation can never never be beneficial and there is no such thing as beneficial mutation. Furthermore, however 'fittest' the cell has become after it mutated, it still remains as cell. You cannot change from a fish to a frog just by mutating the cells of fish.. This is a proven scientific fact. If it could, it would be done already in the lab.
Psalm23
stop pretending as if you went to medical school please. there are tons of case studies proving otherwise. a good case study emergence of
"black plague resistance gene"
which is currently responsible for resistance to HIV as well.
In fact if we were to travel back to the past and get in contact with people of the past, most likely through direct connection with us. a plague will be spread throughout killing many of that period. A perfect illustration of this is when we get in contact with africa tribe whose genetic coding are much preserved and closer to the ancient, less diverse with respect to the outside world. most in the tribe will died due to disease. we human evolve genetically generation after generations. only idiots uneducated fuck like you think otherwise. why am i typing all these when i believe stupid fuck like you that never pass O level will not be able to comprehend anyway.
2 words as usual. kam lan.
u can expect things like current forward/reverse chemical genetic techniques to magically change a fruitflies to human very much shows your stupidity. zero common sense.
confirm O level also never pass
Fishy,
Don't be a sour loser! Just stick to the point and tell us what you know about mutations and how mutations could transform a cat into a dog; or a fish into a frog.
Also, note that Christianity is not an Ang Moh God. Jews are not Ang Moh. Jews and Jews. Furthermore, if you go to the Chinese history, ancient emperors (before Buddhism spread to China), these ancient emperors did not worship idols. They just acknowledge that there is a Heaven Being (or God). This God, though unnamed but was worship by all ancient emperors. It was only after Buddhism spread to China and after Taoism was founded that emperors started to worship idols, Buddha and ancestor worship.
Psalm23
Fishy,
Don't be a sour loser! Just stick to the point and tell us what you know about mutations and how mutations could transform a cat into a dog; or a fish into a frog.
Also, note that Christianity is not an Ang Moh God. Jews are not Ang Moh. Jews and Jews. Furthermore, if you go to the Chinese history, ancient emperors (before Buddhism spread to China), these ancient emperors did not worship idols. They just acknowledge that there is a Heaven Being (or God). This God, though unnamed but was worship by all ancient emperors. It was only after Buddhism spread to China and after Taoism was founded that emperors started to worship idols, Buddha and ancestor worship.
Psalm23
Toronto and Vamjok are right! One of their points on mutation being beneficial to the organisms themselves. The problem is with Mr Psalm123 limited and skewed understanding of true science. And tainted view of history too!
In the past, superstitious Christians believed diseases were caused by Satan and his demons. We know that is not true. I think psalm123 is deeply indulged and devoured by his ang moh deity mythology.
Fishy,
Psalm23
Toronto and Vamjok are right! One of their points on mutation being beneficial to the organisms themselves. The problem is with Mr Psalm123 limited and skewed understanding of true science. And tainted view of history too!
In the past, superstitious Christians believed diseases were caused by Satan and his demons. We know that is not true. I think psalm123 is deeply indulged and devoured by his ang moh deity mythology.
i can tell you that there are PROFESSORS IN NTU AND NUS that believe in creationism and young earth theory!! yes! all the years of education made little impact on their mind, instead of relying on their learned skills to contemplate life complexities, they rejected them totally and use them to reinforce their pet favorite religion god!
yes, can you bear to hear NUS/NTU science professors denouncing evolution, but support creationism?? incredible!
Why are you so stupid? vamjok already explained very clearly.
Evolution is not overnight magic.
1. Why a normal produced baby needs millions of sperms through natural ejeculation? Can special selection explain it?
2. Why deformed babies exist when intelligent design is behind?
We are sick of your craps.![]()