bro ..glad you enjoy my stupid post .
You make me laugh bro.
really ? confirm ? plus chop ?
bro ..glad you enjoy my stupid post .
Confirmed unless its a he who chopped.
I found it funny too.
thankyou ..sometimes have to talk cock abit here
bro...cant sleep ah? Call tony lor.
bro , hes busy now .hes going to pick up his ladyboy wife in ago go bar lets not disturb him later he kee siao again
rub your face with papaya. don't laugh. papaya has one off the highest natural anti-oxidant levels in fruit.
correct ...yesterday he really bad mood. Can even see the saliva frothing at his mouth.
bro..you see saliva i see foam leh
ya foam is correct.....the guy needs help. So going to be busy as usual later?
wow...im proud of myself ...suddenly my vocab so good ..im amazed .
yes bro , later going to work .
yes its good to expand vocab...then can use to abuse tony. See who said sbf got no value? .....england improve.....bad words improve....
Age catching up , starting to have dark spots on face . Any bros here have similar problem? I use some creams but not lightening at all lei. Help!
whahahaha bro , one thing never improve for me is my sleep..:(
hope this thing get resolved soon la bro...too long like this is bad leh.
rub your face with papaya.
thankyou for your concern bro ...this afternoon im going for massage ..hope i can catch some sleep over there .
Thanks all for your suggestion
How much is lazer treatment, will leave scarring ?
Where can I get this boots facial wash ?
Gam xia.