you see what i mean
this type of vulgar rabid dog
they will never change their spouts
forever in the dark cloud
Whoever wrote this deserves an up from me.

you see what i mean
this type of vulgar rabid dog
they will never change their spouts
forever in the dark cloud
Whoever wrote this deserves an up from me.![]()
so this is your best reply...ornitufu....
You want bold red font size 7 from me? Horse going to race liao. No time liao. Next time, perhaps.
before you go..one word from kopisai..you are a bloody coward....use big fonts to cover your cowardice....no face hor
you have just confirmed you are a bloody coward
FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
How can it be??? Fuck! Who zapped you? Lai Lai Lai! Ka Lim Beh Khong! KNN!
This thread should be a sticky.![]()
Come On! Repeat after me! FUCK THE PAP! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
ron ron, you fucking piece of shit.fuck you!you are the biggest clown
the leader of the pap ib gang
you talk vulgar all day long
you and your oedipenis again and again
thank you kopiboy
greatly appreciate your help
kumsia and take care too....lol
ron ron, you fucking piece of shit.fuck you!
fuck your mother pua chee bye. why u this piece of shit like talking to yourself har?
come back hoot kopisai lah.![]()
good morning sir
i am well
going to eat, drink and be merry
wish you a great weekend
the rabid dogs here kesiao once again
You forgot to mention getting fucked in SBF.
FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo: