• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Dón't marry Mainland Chinese woman they are toxic bitch...

problem with marriage is..... you probably married the whole village
every fucking occasion, non of your concern also have to attend......

Correction ... most Chinks are toxic.

Race and IQ
IQ Map-2.png

the china girls the best
the china bride the best
the china wife heavenly
the china mother in law damned chio
so what else do you want????

Marriage itself is a cock stupid concept. 1 man and 1 wife unified by a piece of paper for the entire life. Marrying for wrong reasons such as tax relief or getting a house. That’s fucked up no?

Blame the angmoh christian's concept of 1 man 1 wife marriage. China was doing fine with polygamy for thousands of years till angmoh came in with their 1 husband 1 wife policy.

Now even worst, the leftist angmoh now promote same sex marriage, which is even more nonsense!

Marriage itself is a cock stupid concept. 1 man and 1 wife unified by a piece of paper for the entire life. Marrying for wrong reasons such as tax relief or getting a house. That’s fucked up no?
KNN my uncle think 卖身契 is even more stoopid concept but more and more sinkies are doing it KNN want to earn money must sell ownself to an agent whereby they are not their wife or family member at all and quit need to compensate them KNN

you will not resist when you smell bad breadth, see armpit hair and neon bra and panties

China gals are great. They are independent. They takes care of their mother in law. They take care of the meals.

CHINA / SOCIETY

Some Chinese wives feed their unfaithful husbands with impotence-inducing medicine, stirring health and legal concerns

In order to prevent their partners from cheating on them, some Chinese wives have reportedly been secretly feeding their husbands medicine that causes male impotence.

An article exposing some Chinese wives' actions—secretly feeding their husbands diethylstilbestrol, a synthetic estrogen which can prevent men from achieving an erection—has been widely circulating on social media recently.

According to the article on WeChat, some women bought the medicine through online shops and secretly mixed it into their husbands' meals and drinks. Some unfaithful husbands apparently did stop cheating on their wives after they consumed the medicine.

The article revealed some female netizens' positive remarks on the efficacy of the medicine, which was identified as carcinogens by the World Health Organization.

"The medicine took effect just two weeks after I started feeding it to my husband. Now he basically stays at home, behaving himself well," a screenshot from a female netizen said.

After the article went viral, the medicine was taken off the "shelves" of online shops as of Monday morning when Global Times reporters searched on popular e-commerce platforms.

According to Xiaoxiang Morning Herald, some shops still secretly sell the medicine in the form of white powder which is odorless and instantly soluble in water. A shop previously sold the medicine to over 100 customers in a month.

The shop assistant claimed that it usually takes 15 days to take effect. Men's ability to achieve an erection can return to normal 21 days after they stop taking it.

Legal experts, however, reminded the wives that they could face criminal responsibility if their husbands are physically severely injured, and online shops prosecuted if they don't have the relevant medical sales licenses and are suspected of illegal business.

Global Times

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202104/1222093.shtml

The fucking Gay Paul, and his previous name was Saul, in the Bible book started this nonsense one man one woman only..

Bring back Polygamy....

I believe the video is about stupid chinese men always blame lovely, intense, loving, huggablle chinese wife. Never appreciate them. Treat them like prostitutes and slave.

Seriously, how often do you married guys hump your wives these days? Especially those in their late 40s and 50s.

problem with marriage is..... you probably married the whole village
every fucking occasion, non of your concern also have to attend......

you are so ancient like the great wall of china
to marry a china girl is a blessing ow
everything also got
from heat to toe
from to to bottom
everything in purrfect condition
you certainly jealous lah