• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cyber wars...abusive cyber bullies beware!!!

fucking masturbater
busy changing handles
took such a long fucking time to reply!!! PHUI!!!!
no standard!!! limpeh replied to you STAT!!!! cbkia!!!

Hahahahahaha.....who started battlestar thread?

Battlestar Galactica thread was started to EXPOSE what is going on in this SBF...
It is not a declaration of war. It is a saga telling forummers the events that had led to the ultimate destruction of Kopi - the target of hate and sheer destruction...the conspiracy, the double-crossings, the formation of new alliance, the loss of base support ....and eventually how and why Kopi will never be able to survive here - thanks to you and your henchmen.

How can a single ordinary forummer like Kopi take on military and nuclear giants like you fellas!!! Come on!!!! Use your common sense lah!!! There are other reasons for exterminating Kopi from here. You all wanted Kopi to fuck off!!! He did!! You all wanted to buy him off!!! He bought himself off!!! So are you all happy now??? Kopi is dead....Kopisai is dead...The war is over.The battlestar is over...And you are still dreaming...KOPISAI IS DEAD....DEAD......DEAD....DEAD......

Battlestar Galactica thread was started to EXPOSE what is going on in this SBF...
It is not a declaration of war. It is a saga telling forummers the events that had led to the ultimate destruction of Kopi - the target of hate and sheer destruction...the conspiracy, the double-crossings, the formation of new alliance, the loss of base support ....and eventually how and why Kopi will never be able to survive here - thanks to you and your henchmen.

How can a single ordinary forummer like Kopi take on military and nuclear giants like you fellas!!! Come on!!!! Use your common sense lah!!! There are other reasons for exterminating Kopi from here. You all wanted Kopi to fuck off!!! He did!! You all wanted to buy him off!!! He bought himself off!!! So are you all happy now??? Kopi is dead....Kopisai is dead...The war is over.The battlestar is over...And you are still dreaming...KOPISAI IS DEAD....DEAD......DEAD....DEAD......
What? cant be cant be. Shitfu shitfu how can it be that you are dead? Please dont leave me alone to takeon these fierce fellows. Shitfu shitfu I know how to revive you. Shall I go get that vibrator you love so much? Yes that one that you always shove into your blackhole when you think no one is looking

Kopi has more clones other than ilovesingapore and theblackhole. Extremist is his other clone. Others are under close watch :D

You sound so innocent :D

you can see for yourself, your henchmen are here to chop off ilovesingapore
disrupting this thread, derailing this thread...and bringing cyber war here....
it's a damned disgrace for a pack of hound dogs taking on a small little kitten....
fucking cowards and fucking bullies....just make it easy...give one massive chop and finish off ILS!!!
good for everyone!!!...byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! fucking cowards...and good niteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Kopisai got no life. 24 hrs spamming this forum with his crap under numerous clones ....... singing praises of its masters and discrediting the opposition candidates.

Kopi has more clones other than ilovesingapore and theblackhole. Extremist is his other clone. Others are under close watch :D

fucking asshole!!! you idiot!! the whole forum is my CLONE LAH....fucking masturbator!!!...go dogs fuck understand!!!

don't drag others in when you and your fucking henchmen can't even handle a small little kitten....zap lor...zap zap zap....
ccccby gang members are all cowards and idiots like you....now fuck off from here!!!!

Kopisai got no life. 24 hrs spamming this forum with his crap under numerous clones ....... singing praises of its masters and discrediting the opposition candidates.

another of the ccccby henchman appeared....cccby Brubeck...fuck off from here!!!
you and your fucking cowardly henchmen are shameless...can't even handle a small little kitten...zap lor...zap zap zap....big cowards with nuclear and military might can't even defeat a defenceless kitten...what a damned shame!!! now fuck off!!!

Kopisai betrays this country by siding with party that deprives locals the chance of good life. Fuck kopisai mother chow chee bye :oIo:

fucking asshole!!! you idiot!! the whole forum is my CLONE LAH....fucking masturbator!!!...go dogs fuck understand!!!

don't drag others in when you and your fucking henchmen can't even handle a small little kitten....zap lor...zap zap zap....
ccccby gang members are all cowards and idiots like you....now fuck off from here!!!!
Temper temper shifty shitfu or else you may wet your bef tonight like last time

Kopisai betrays this country by siding with party that deprives locals the chance of good life. Fuck kopisai mother chow chee bye :oIo:

you got this type of standard of the OPPO leaders...fuck lah!!!

another of the ccccby henchman appeared....cccby Brubeck...fuck off from here!!!
you and your fucking cowardly henchmen are shameless...can't even handle a small little kitten...zap lor...zap zap zap....big cowards with nuclear and military might can't even defeat a defenceless kitten...what a damned shame!!! now fuck off!!!

Don't try to act cute lah ...... little kitten ...... you buay bai ? :oIo:

now....you see the whole pack of barking hound dogs emerging from their sewage holes...ahmeng, bkt, cockeyed,brubeck,masturbator, the new rushcbkia....all emerging new clones and new handles...all busy changing clones and changing handles just to smack one small little mosquito...and the big guns and top dogs are watching shaking their heads how to exterminate that little innocent kitten.....this is one big shame...all these runners will be executed at dawn by their MASTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

good niteeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! and happy fucking each otherrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....zzzzzzz..z..z.z..z.z....z.........z....

Shitfu shifty shitfu are you a gay kitten? If yes then please teach me

Mission is to Zap them till single digit. DONT KILL THEM. Just let them struggle with the head just above water struggling for air....heheheheheh....:D

this will be palatable to leongsam :D