• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cronyism and cowardism

LaoTze

cronyism.jpeg

I believe him.he married only the best. The first wife a chinese who couldn't resist a indian man. But later divorce.because koshore set his sight to get a ang moh wife .ang moh is best. If he was not with the gahmen, he would have ended up with philippino wife.

Singapore did pick its best to join politics and lead the civil service and our military.

It is by sheer coincidence that all 3 of Ah Gong's children were President Scholars. They did very well in their A-level exams, much better than you did.

Govt did a Global search to replace Top SMRT executive can't find any in the World

except in the SAF!! What a Joke! Is global search a mouth wash in the eye of the public??

Similarly all the the Top Govt post MP, Mini-sters can only be found within the relative and friends'

circle?? They also did a Global search can't find any good ones, most are rotten so only in Stinkapoor??

Singapore did pick its best to join politics and lead the civil service and our military.

It is by sheer coincidence that all 3 of Ah Gong's children were President Scholars. They did very well in their A-level exams, much better than you did.

they were found from international google search using home PC offline

CAQ wud hve been most a corporal in the SAF doing Admin work in MID if not for LKY.

Govt did a Global search to replace Top SMRT executive can't find any in the World

except in the SAF!! What a Joke! Is global search a mouth wash in the eye of the public??

Similarly all the the Top Govt post MP, Mini-sters can only be found within the relative and friends'

circle?? They also did a Global search can't find any good ones, most are rotten so only in Stinkapoor??

When companies hire foreigners everybody complains that Singaporeans are being discriminated against. Now we have a company that has recognised that Singaporeans are better than foreigners and you're still not happy.

Nothing ever pleases these dumb oppo sinkies.

how can b better if Rail General asked to leave