• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF Payout Eligibility Age raised to 70 is FAKE NEWS.

Johnrambo

There has been a message spreading around on Whatsapp, alleging that the CPF Payout Eligibility Age has been increased to 70, even accusing the government of “doing it quietly without making any formal announcement."
THIS IS NOT TRUE GUYS!

The Payout Eligibility Age (PEA) is remains at 65 for members born from 1954 onward. It has NOT been amended. Citizens have the flexibility to commence receiving the payouts ANYTIME between 65 to 70 as long as they inform the CPF board. If not, by default, payouts will automatically kickoff at 70.

sDztZrV.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/ycnn3yle

... Citizens have the flexibility to commence receiving the payouts ANYTIME between 65 to 70 as long as they inform the CPF board ...
y muz dey make peasants inform see-pee-eff? ... y cant dey juz dump ze moni on peasants wen dey reach 65? ... so dey hope peasants wil 4get or 2 lazy 2 go thru ze hassle n thus benefit from it? ...

It should be automatic pay out at 65-why we need to write in to request?
When it comes to tax, must you write in to pay or they will auto tax you ?

how cum no catch the fake news creator?
... could it be "test market fake news"

Oh this guy is a liar or a moron. Why this thing started is because of the scam cpf does. You have to write in in order to collect cpf right away. They are hoping that the uneducated peasants cant even read. Instead of address this, moron only know how to say fake news. Is he IB?

There has been a message spreading around on Whatsapp, alleging that the CPF Payout Eligibility Age has been increased to 70, even accusing the government of “doing it quietly without making any formal announcement."
THIS IS NOT TRUE GUYS!

The Payout Eligibility Age (PEA) is remains at 65 for members born from 1954 onward. It has NOT been amended. Citizens have the flexibility to commence receiving the payouts ANYTIME between 65 to 70 as long as they inform the CPF board. If not, by default, payouts will automatically kickoff at 70.

sDztZrV.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/ycnn3yle
Johnrambo is fake new. Out! :mad::FU:

The CPF Board has made it clear that sinkies can get their CPF monthly payouts from age 65 onwards, not 70. Oppies need to stop lying and destabilizing Singapore through their fake news.

Fuck your mother chao chee bye

sinkies get their CPF monthly payouts from age 65 onward if they did not apply?

Those who did not apply for the payout will get it at 70.

You better stop telling half truth

you kong simi lan jiao wei? lan jiao ok?

Fuck your mother chao chee bye

sinkies get their CPF monthly payouts from age 65 onward if they did not apply?

Those who did not apply for the payout will get it at 70.

You better stop telling half truth

you kong simi lan jiao wei? lan jiao ok?

What's stopping sinkies from filling out a simple form to the CPF board to activate their CPF payouts from 65 years old?

It is my money. It is promised to return to me at age 55. Now they delay to 65. Even at 65 it is not automatic.

Why must I fill up a form?

You go ATM to withdraw cash need to fill up a form ah?

Hope you get stroke and permanently disabled and cannot fill up that form when you turn 65.

FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE!

True or False, PAP seems not to comment on this subject, guest thay noe that the Vaults at CPF are emptied.