They have only themselves to blame for not saving and investing like wise PAP supportersMost CPF members will get less than $1000.00 pm from age 65 till they die because they are underpaid (Paid Very Low Interest Received) for their CPF Retirement Funds.
... like the lehman mini bonds to hyflex ..They have only themselves to blame for not saving and investing like wise PAP supporters
Tell that to yourself coward criminal bully dogs wearing masks thinking how great you are hiding in rat hole to trample me with filthy lies while you act subservient infront of people of power just like what subservient son of whore @Valium did indeed.
The only worry is die early.
First I am not you shameless dog eat and sleep to make 300k profit and still got the cheek to boast and look down on me. Second only guaranteed bto profit then can call eat and sleep do nothing to make money. My profit is all earned by 1. taking market risk I.e lose eat and sleep when market crash, 2. paid market interest and taxes I.e UN subsidized. A world of difference indeed.lcb .. you also the same eat, sleep & contributed nothing to our society.
Of course but pap only take care of lazy people like you and discriminate and disqualify striving people like me what to do.Of course la ... everybody want to earn money who want to lose money.
If you are just a working masses .. it’s always good to buy & stay in HDB apartment.
You must have scored a Failed grade in your Personal Finance
Hey shameless and malicious Malaysian rats snakes human flies you stop hovering around posting shit about people that I do not know. Post WHY they will whistle at me more important.These contractors will whistle at u at the coffeeshop even if u get 2000 per month from cpf
Again another rubbish lie. Obviously most will get 1380 if not 2k per month just by salary contribution and a few cash top ups to special account. So many sinkies made few hundred thousand hdb profit no cash to top up their special account then they should blame themselves.Most CPF members will get less than $1000.00 pm from age 65 till they die because they are underpaid (Paid Very Low Interest Received) for their CPF Retirement Funds.
Again another rubbish lie. Obviously most will get 1380 if not 2k per month just by salary contribution and a few cash top ups to special account. So many sinkies made few hundred thousand hdb profit no cash to top up their special account then they should blame themselves.
How many people salary below 3k nowadays?
You stoopid fool don't always read blindly using your jibye holes KNN salary at 3k only how much contribution to cpf monthly KNN and you think people money just in without out to pay for houses KNN no wonder you made poor investments all the time and count money not enough till san geng bang now KNNHow many people salary below 3k nowadays?
First I am not you shameless dog eat and sleep to make 300k profit and still got the cheek to boast and look down on me. Second only guaranteed bto profit then can call eat and sleep do nothing to make money. My profit is all earned by 1. taking market risk I.e lose eat and sleep when market crash, 2. paid market interest and taxes I.e UN subsidized. A world of difference indeed.
Of course but pap only take care of lazy people like you and discriminate and disqualify striving people like me what to do.