• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat CPF 2017 Statement Is Here! Do You Feel Rich Like This Sinkie When Looking At Your CPF Statement?

jsegkz.png

Hey dickhead Johntan,

Give credit to the original poster of this picture lah.

You are useless lazy fuxk.

Source:
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/2017-cpf-yearly-statement-out-5770110.html

boss sam has some 1/2 mil in his ordinary account will put this hamburger to shame

my uncle say that fella should be a tam chia ter nao sinkie loser that never see money before and thought 200k+ is alot of money.

Most yankees don't have US$1000 in their savings account. So S$200k is a lot of money even after being converted to USD. You should go on your knees, suck PM Lee's cock and thank him for helping you grow your CPF at a annually compounded rate of 4% risk free.

http://money.cnn.com/2017/01/12/pf/americans-lack-of-savings/index.html

CPF is one of the best scheme the PAP government had introduced to pay for minister's million dollar salaries. Clever PAP smart PAP. Long live PAP

me worry 4 u if u feel rich rooking @ dat cpf statemen ...

I feel rich looking at my CPF statement. I am thankful that we have PAP in charge instead of WP or SDP. Those oppies will squander away our reserves within a year and bankrupt us all. No more CPF savings left if oppies ever come into power. I am not sure if our final line of defence, Madam President, would be enough to defend us from the oppies' stupidity and sheer incompetence.