• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF 2.6% Bolehland EPF gives 6.35%

cass888

You are the exception. Nobody will leave $200k in the OA - did you hit minimum sum age?

U wrong. I have more than $200k in OA.
To be fair SG CPF account should be 4%. Since SG gov boost that Temasek yearly profit for last 20 year on average is more than 6%.
Meaning Gov still have profit more than 2%.

Other country people reach 55 can song song. Sinkee peasants reach 55 can only look at monthly CPF statement and PCC. Song boh?

While I was in a JB I got to talking with the taxi driver who had a heart problem & had to be hospitalised. According to him he didn't have to pay the hospital bill. In Malaysia they have a process where those from the low income can appeal & seek assistance.

I don't know if this is only open to Malays. Fact is that medical care there is cheaper & I hear many Sporeans are going there for cheaper medicines, dialysis,...

Subsidised medical care for all. But most Chinese don't understand Malay so they just walk away thinking nothing can be done!

car as expensive as Singapore? LIES!!!!. A Toyota Hilux 4X4 cost RM99,689. Same model in Singapore is SGD 139,840.

Trucks, protons and perodua are duty free. Hybrids was duty free but ended in 2014.
In Brunei, all cars are duty free. Plus they also got CPF. But their CPF dunno where to invest. Most just earn interest from bank deposit. If you got investment ideas, go approach Brunei CPF.

PekSanTeng

I have salary in both Malaysia and Singapore so got EPF and CPF. No fucking comparison. 6.35% paid on just about full amount, not like CPF OA only. No thieving of money into 0% interest Medisuck and all that crap. No need cos medical is basically free in Malaysia for all Malaysians, any race also same. Withdraw all EPF at 55, no questions asked. Just go and collect cheque. Cars and housing are so much cheaper in Malaysia. WTF are you comparing with that you think cars are cheaper in Singapore? Singapore is one of the most expensive places in the world to own a car. With the COE you pay for 10 years can buy 2 cars in Malaysia but in Singapore you still didn't buy your car yet, only got COE. Please lah, face the facts - we have been well and truly fucked by the PAP.

batman1

Conclusion:Sinkees just loved to be farked by the MIW n
Somemore say thank you to the MIW for being farked by the MIW.
Uniquely Singapore!

I have salary in both Malaysia and Singapore so got EPF and CPF. No fucking comparison. 6.35% paid on just about full amount, not like CPF OA only. No thieving of money into 0% interest Medisuck and all that crap. No need cos medical is basically free in Malaysia for all Malaysians, any race also same. Withdraw all EPF at 55, no questions asked. Just go and collect cheque. Cars and housing are so much cheaper in Malaysia. WTF are you comparing with that you think cars are cheaper in Singapore? Singapore is one of the most expensive places in the world to own a car. With the COE you pay for 10 years can buy 2 cars in Malaysia but in Singapore you still didn't buy your car yet, only got COE. Please lah, face the facts - we have been well and truly fucked by the PAP.

Medisave and SA no interest? Where did you get the info? Utusan Malaysia?

If things are so rosy back home, why did you even bother to be a Spore PR?

Yingge

Did you try to convert all the amount to USD???

SGD appreciate about 6%-8% against RM last year, Do not need to compare EPF and CPF, just compare the bank rate between the 2 countries. You can try to convert all your SGD to RM and put it in the fix deposit in Malaysia. I am sure you will have a higher interest rate. But after 1 year you convert your RM to SGD and bring bring back to Singapore, you will see less money than you first deposited...:smile:

Have a look at this

[video=youtube;-d7wd-rQO0Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-d7wd-rQO0Q[/video]

This kind of thing is justifiable for a street protest..posting a youtube video will not change anything at all..

sinkie, sinkie!!!

Medisave and SA no interest? Where did you get the info? Utusan Malaysia?

Did you try to convert all the amount to USD???

SGD appreciate about 6%-8% against RM last year, Do not need to compare EPF and CPF, just compare the bank rate between the 2 countries. You can try to convert all your SGD to RM and put it in the fix deposit in Malaysia. I am sure you will have a higher interest rate. But after 1 year you convert your RM to SGD and bring bring back to Singapore, you will see less money than you first deposited...:smile:

wow, PAP iB losers doing their hard work now.. what a piece of pathetic sinkie shit. this is how you earn your living, leeching off your own country man... what a sinkie traitor.

Good for you bro, enjoy the best of both worlds.. You are one smart guy.. keep it going.

Singaporeans should be like you, move up north to malaysia or even thailand to truly enjoy a life.

Face it, sinkieland is only a place for one to be a slave and not truly enjoy a life or even have one.

Granted there are rich sinkaporeans, but they are there only for business profits which is far more important than the little bullshit PAP gives them. if have a choice, do you think they will wanna stay in sinkieland. By the way, the members of this family have properties all around the globe too. Anytime can move..hehehehe..

whoami

Dude, they r being invited by our garment.

I believe if u r in his position (Msian, or SPr) u would follow his footsteps too. Betul?

cass888

You must be an agent of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan. SA and MA pay 4% so yes they don't pay 2.5%.

Stop bickering about CPF.

This video (a segment) sums up what's wrong with Singapore.

6:00 onwards
[video=youtube;yamPDnclsqs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yamPDnclsqs[/video]

Look at the chart titled 'Labour costs as % of nominal GDP'.

NIuFwpE.png