• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COWARDLY SINKIE!, kena bully by ahtiong, dare not whack them, but complain to STOMP

BusNo64

WTF...if anyone dare to put my bag on the floor, i will make sure he ended up in hospital...KNN fucking coward sinkie....instead of beating up these two ccb ahtiong, fucking cowardly sinkie LAN LAN...only dare to take some sneak pic and post in STOMP... WAT FUCKING COWARD SINKIE...KENA BULLY BY PRC FUCKTARD IN OUR OWN COUNTRY...DISGRACEFUL SINKIES....

PRC men throw our bags on the floor and snatch our seats at food court

prc_men_throw_our_bags_on_the_floor_and_snatch-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer said these two men, who were apparently Chinese nationals, had snatched the seats at a Food Junction outlet the STOMPer and his friends had reserved for themselves.

The STOMPer also noted that the men did not order anything from the food court, and had bought drinks from outside instead.

Said the STOMPer:

"Two China nationals snatched our seats at Bugis Food Junction and didn't even order any food.

"They only drank Koi when the place clearly states that 'NO OUTSIDE FOOD/DRINKS' are allowed.

"My friends and I used our bags to occupy the seats while we went to get some beverages.

"It was only a very short trip, just took about 5 minutes. But when we got back, to our surprise, these two China nationals threw our bags on the floor and took our seats.

"The worse thing is that they did not even order any food or drink, but instead brought drinks from outside (KOI) and just sat there to chit chat.

"How selfish and self-centered can people get nowadays?

Re: COWARDLY SINKIE!, kena bully by ahtiong, dare not whack them, but complain to STO

Strangers have no right to touch your private things, trespass is provocation for retaliation. Sinkies daft and no balls lor:o

Re: COWARDLY SINKIE!, kena bully by ahtiong, dare not whack them, but complain to STO

Poor uneducated Singaporean peasants are borned to be bullied by everyone. If it was me, my Muay Thai and Jiu-Jitsu skills will floor those 2 retarded gays within 10 seconds!

WTF...if anyone dare to put my bag on the floor, i will make sure he ended up in hospital...

Wow you are so violent. If it were me I'd show them my peerless jujitsu and muay thai kicking skills that would make them eunuchs and send them crashing to the ground crying and begging me for mercy!!

Erm, whose line is it anyway? I'm too kind for that.

Strangers have no right to touch your private things, trespass is provocation for retaliation. Sinkies daft and no balls lor:o

KNN, sinkie cannot even protect their own private things, how to protect the country? If Singapore kena invaded, this is wat cowardly sinkies will do - complain in STOMP also...LOL

Poor uneducated Singaporean peasants are borned to be bullied by everyone. If it was me, my Muay Thai and Jiu-Jitsu skills will floor those 2 retarded gays within 10 seconds!

Oh my God you came in one minute before me even though I anticipated your foray much earlier.

If.....................:rolleyes::D

Wow you are so violent. If it were me I'd show them my peerless jujitsu and muay thai kicking skills that would make them eunuchs and send them crashing to the ground crying and begging me for mercy!!

Erm, whose line is it anyway? I'm too kind for that.

Strangers have no right to touch your private things,
you sure?

next time must remember to tell them _ "Don't touch!"

are you well ? 10 secs? how come so long ? getting old ah?

The thing about Sinkies is that they like to chope seats. This is already wrong. Get yr food and then find yr seat.

I must qualify that I detest PRCs as much as any of you. But let's check the claims: How did the sinkie know those PRCs "threw" their bags on the floor? Did they see them doing it? To "throw" something connotes a violent action. Maybe they had just taken the bags and placed them on the floor. Which to me is not throwing. So stop exaggerating for the sake of winning sympathy!

Once you have the food in hand, you can come back and reclaim yr seats. Simply excuse yrself and seat yrself beside them. They may just leave when they realised what they have done.

But true as Sinkies, they STOMP and come here to bitch. Also notice how self-righteous the Stomper is by saying:

"How selfish and self-centered can people get nowadays?"

Strangers can touch your private things meh:confused:

botak uncle thing is like public toilet, either free or pay 20cents....LOL

The thing about Sinkies is that they like to chope seats. This is already wrong. Get yr food and then find yr seat.

This is already stupid. How to buy food first without finding and reserving seat first? Then you buy your food first, no seat how? What's wrong with reserving seat as long as you're a customer buying food? Every restaurant gives you seat first before they ask you to order food. Why coffeeshop and hawker centre different? What's wrong with reserving seat before ordering food? Rain has stopped, I'm going out for lunch now. ;)

I would not hesistate to fuck that CCB Ah Tiongs upside down...:mad: Not condoning violence or trying to act tough in a forum, but that bloody coward Sinkie should have at least given that fucktard Ah Tiongs a massive verbal assault on the spot instead of airing his grievances at Stomp.. But if that ball less Sinkie voted for the PAP last May, then he jolly well deserved this injustice...

It's precisely due to mentality like yrs that people have to resort to choping seats. If everybody were to get the food first before finding a seat, then you wont get such things as a table without people at it eating or people who have food and no table. The trouble is Sinkies like you are plain kiasu.

In fact, restaurants do the same stupid thing as I said. They dont let you chope seats by yrself. The hostess or the waiter guides you and ensures you have a seat only if you queue up there for their food. He/she's there partly to preempt that people are choping seats. It is the only orderly way of business. You are also paying thjem a service charge or tips, ok? Name me any restaurant that allows you to go in and chope yr own seats! Coffeeshops and hawker centres do not have waiting staff and you dont pay anything for such services but that still dont mean you should chope seats.

Only Sinkies do all these disgraceful habits. Advanced countries dont do it.

And make sure you get yr lunch before choping yr seat!

This is already stupid. How to buy food first without finding and reserving seat first? Then you buy your food first, no seat how? What's wrong with reserving seat as long as you're a customer buying food? Every restaurant gives you seat first before they ask you to order food. Why coffeeshop and hawker centre different? What's wrong with reserving seat before ordering food? Rain has stopped, I'm going out for lunch now. ;)

My friends and I used our bags to occupy the seats while we went to get some beverages.

"It was only a very short trip, just took about 5 minutes. But when we got back, to our surprise, these two China nationals threw our bags on the floor and took our seats.

Whats the matter with these gong gongs..??? All of them should not have make their order at the same time and just leave their bags on the seats.. What if someone runs away with their bags..??? Its very risky when there's no one guarding your belongings..They are so complacence.. They should have at least asked one of their friends to sit down at the table first while the rest of the group make their order.. Then this friend of theirs can finally make his order when the rest of the group returned back to their table with their drinks..

Third World cuntry, Third World habits :D

Hahaha, although I dun like chinks but what they did to that balless sinkies is deserving. Nice one. :-)

Na bu eh chee bye! Try LIMBEI! LIMBEI will whack them until "Dog Eat Shit". Ni na bu eh chao chee bye.:oIo:

Try me and I will say $50 gone from my bag and call police.