fucking coward sinkie....still dare to say he is veri big size somemore, occupy more than 1 seat space...but when foreigner use marker to draw his sleeve...he LAN LAN behave like a timid dog...go home and KPKB in STOMP...WTF!...SINKIE ARE COWARD..STILL VOTE FOR MIW DESPITE KENA SCREWED LEFT RIGHT CENTRE....
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Vandalised' by foreigner on train: He drew on my sleeve with marker
A foreigner sat beside STOMPer Wilson on the train, and drew on the STOMPer's sleeve with a marker. 'It can be washed off', the man even told the STOMPer.
Said Wilson in his contribution (Jul 19):
"'Vandalised' by a foreigner on the train.
"A foreigner drew on my sleeve with a marker in revenge that my arm invaded his seat’s 'airspace'. It was clearly intentional.
"I was seated down before the guy came in and squeezed beside me.
"I admit I’m not small in size and I invade the 'airspace' of seats beside me.
"But I had already tucked in my arms in front of me, but there is only that much I can do.
"After failing to get the 'airspace' he wanted, the guy took out a marker, and elbowed me in the process.
"Next thing I knew, he sneakily tucked his hand under his arm and started to draw on my sleeve.
"When confronted, he said, 'the marker is water-based, can be washed off'.
"Sadly in such a situation there is nothing much that can be done.
"Luckily my shirt was dark grey and the lines might not be that obvious after a few washes.
"So the question is, do the foreigners know that their actions affect how people will perceive their country and culture?
"And are us Singaporeans being wrestled out of our public places and being bullied in our own country?"

Vandalised' by foreigner on train: He drew on my sleeve with marker

A foreigner sat beside STOMPer Wilson on the train, and drew on the STOMPer's sleeve with a marker. 'It can be washed off', the man even told the STOMPer.
Said Wilson in his contribution (Jul 19):
"'Vandalised' by a foreigner on the train.
"A foreigner drew on my sleeve with a marker in revenge that my arm invaded his seat’s 'airspace'. It was clearly intentional.
"I was seated down before the guy came in and squeezed beside me.
"I admit I’m not small in size and I invade the 'airspace' of seats beside me.
"But I had already tucked in my arms in front of me, but there is only that much I can do.
"After failing to get the 'airspace' he wanted, the guy took out a marker, and elbowed me in the process.
"Next thing I knew, he sneakily tucked his hand under his arm and started to draw on my sleeve.
"When confronted, he said, 'the marker is water-based, can be washed off'.
"Sadly in such a situation there is nothing much that can be done.
"Luckily my shirt was dark grey and the lines might not be that obvious after a few washes.
"So the question is, do the foreigners know that their actions affect how people will perceive their country and culture?
"And are us Singaporeans being wrestled out of our public places and being bullied in our own country?"