• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid vaccine makes you crazy.

tobelightlight

IMG_20241209_034319_506.jpg

The bombshell study from leading researchers in South Korea found that people’s emotions, personalities, feelings, fears, stress levels, mental well-being, and general outlook changed after they were injected with the “vaccine.”

The peer-reviewed study, which included over 2 million participants, was published in the renowned Nature Journal.

The study was led by Professor Hong Jin Kim of the Department of Orthopedic Surgery at Inje University Sanggye Paik Hospital and the College of Medicine at Inje University in Seoul, Republic of Korea.

The researchers confirmed that the Covid injections are responsible for increasing global reports of major personality and behavioral changes in people in the last four years.

They explain that the “vaccines” cause “psychiatric manifestations” among the vaccinated.

The study found that these psychiatric changes resulted in spikes in mental health disorders.

Patients described feelings of inner turmoil, fear, dread, and depression.

The study found that Covid shots triggered a 68.3% spike in depression, a 43.9% increase in anxiety disorders, and a 93.4% surge in sleep disorders.

The researchers recruited 50% of the Seoul-resident population.

The participants were randomly selected from the government’s Korean National Health Insurance Service (KNHIS) claims database.

The total of included participants was 2,027,353.

What did they do to us?

We will not go quietly into the night.

t.me/healingthedivide

This forum has been full of loonies for the last 20 years long before Covid was ever heard of.

Contrary to the propaganda brainwashing, their subconscious knew those jabs are neither safe nor effective. :cool:

This perfectly explains why trashy low SES sinkies are happily attacking each other nowadays.

Living in an overcrowded urban shithole also doesn't help. This was proven when they compared the mental well-being of chickens in congested KFC chicken farms and free-range chickens. :wink:

And those PAP (reptilian?) maniacs are shilling for a 10mil population. Even the Turf Club, a piece of equestrian heritage inherited from the Brits, was not spared to pack more people into this snot-sized sardine can. :rolleyes:

View attachment 211033

The bombshell study from leading researchers in South Korea found that people’s emotions, personalities, feelings, fears, stress levels, mental well-being, and general outlook changed after they were injected with the “vaccine.”

The peer-reviewed study, which included over 2 million participants, was published in the renowned Nature Journal.

The study was led by Professor Hong Jin Kim of the Department of Orthopedic Surgery at Inje University Sanggye Paik Hospital and the College of Medicine at Inje University in Seoul, Republic of Korea.

The researchers confirmed that the Covid injections are responsible for increasing global reports of major personality and behavioral changes in people in the last four years.

They explain that the “vaccines” cause “psychiatric manifestations” among the vaccinated.

The study found that these psychiatric changes resulted in spikes in mental health disorders.

The study found that Covid shots triggered a 68.3% spike in depression, a 43.9% increase in anxiety disorders, and a 93.4% surge in sleep disorders.

The participants were randomly selected from the government’s Korean National Health Insurance Service (KNHIS) claims database.

What did they do to us?

t.me/healingthedivide

I know
Just look at the people here.
lol

View attachment 211033

What did they do to us?

t.me/healingthedivide

WOT..... limpei tell you lah. The multiple jabs (some up to 6-7 shots) sheeples are now in constant fear and desperately searching for "answers" (confirmation bias) to support the narrative of "safe and effective" which they can still easily find online (thanks to the garhmen and big pharma) to calm their fear. Aruging with anyone who suggest otherwise. The reason being if the sheeple can win the argument, it will somehow make the multiple shots they received less deadly and feel "safe and effective". Yes in short - delusional.

EDMW is full of those sheeples and here also have but not as much as EDMW coz you don't get ban here for saying the zham is a garbage and how it kills or cause serious long term damage and you ownself pay for your own mountain of medical bills. The sheeples will even accept all the sudden deaths as global warming BS, overworked BS, their dick is not long enough BS, their tits are not big enough BS, etc.... literally accepting any narratives as long as it can calm their constant fears. KNN this is what I call DOUBLETHINK. Stupid until facts presented right infront of you and still believing the lies. But reality shows otherwise with tons of sheeples died suddenly around them so who won't find it depressing and go siao?

WOT..... limpei tell you lah. The multiple jabs (some up to 6-7 shots) sheeples are now in constant fear and desperately searching for "answers" (confirmation bias) to support the narrative of "safe and effective" which they can still easily find online (thanks to the garhmen and big pharma) to calm their fear. Aruging with anyone who suggest otherwise. The reason being if the sheeple can win the argument, it will somehow make the multiple shots they received less deadly and feel "safe and effective". Yes in short - delusional.

EDMW is full of those sheeples and here also have but not as much as EDMW coz you don't get ban here for saying the zham is a garbage and how it kills or cause serious long term damage and you ownself pay for your own mountain of medical bills. The sheeples will even accept all the sudden deaths as global warming BS, overworked BS, their dick is not long enough BS, their tits are not big enough BS, etc.... literally accepting any narratives as long as it can calm their constant fears. KNN this is what I call DOUBLETHINK. Stupid until facts presented right infront of you and still believing the lies. But reality shows otherwise with tons of sheeples died suddenly around them so who won't find it depressing and go siao?
This thread from fuckwarezone explains the sheeple could not do shits about it and just waiting to die,.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ore-die-compared-with-us-south-korea.7086520/