• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid : Type C is the 'daughter' of type B and was spread to Europe via Singapore

Pass the claims to where the virus come from.

We are like a car sandwiched between two other cars, car in front claim from us, we pass the claim to the car who langgar our blakang lah.
Oh like this ah? I see, I see.:thumbsup:

Serious? But I know of sinkies who bought and then regretted, but too late liao. There is no cure for stupid.
This is not called stupid but called too kind and have too much faith in people when they are pieces of evil filthy shit like you liar sons of whores.

A good example of self-inflicted injury.:thumbsup::biggrin:
Meet Malaysian criminal bullies stealing slandering me in Singapore and then in Malaysia is called self inflicted only by you evil filthy liar sons of whores. Kt latha is Malaysian SPR in Spore ok?

Hokkien got a phrase.
Kiang ju ho, Mai kei kiang.
:D
You are best example of Xia suay 5000 year culture specimen indeed. Buy house in JB in good faith of their people and get hit by evil filthy ingrate Malaysian criminals stealing slandering harassing me is not called kiang tio ho Mai gei kiang ok. It’s called suay ok. As suay as the whole world now sit there do nothing and coronavirus spread to you due to the evil deeds of one country criminals hiding the outbreak for one month allowing their people to spread the virus to all.

So true! I understand hokkien although I am indian. :biggrin:

Are you saying you are not Indian but Xia suay 5000 year culture specimen proudly boasting insulting me slut whore mistress is your entertainment? Anyway both are Xia suay culture proven by you evil filthy coward liar son of whore indeed.

As a Singaporean, I am just beaming with pride that we have finally exported something original to the rest of the world

1586780881645.png