KNN can pap just give a order to all shitizens to take a warm bath and stay at home for 1 week KNNJust take warm baths n keep clean. No need to make mountains out of molehills
Perhaps we will be lucky to see the fall of CCPee in our lifetime.It's divine judgement on China, there is no cure, and there will be plenty more mishaps to befall China in addition to the disease.
Perhaps we will be lucky to see the fall of CCPee in our lifetime.
Sad but trueI don't think we will be lucky enough to see the fall of CCPee or PAPee in our lifetime.
Latest news (as of 5 February 2020, 2pm):Nothing lah. The transmission is from China travelers/tourists infecting tourism staff.
Must wait till there is local sinkie caught it in sinkieland spread to another sinkie. Aha!! Then you will get the outbreak liao.
Will it happen? I think so. But I have been wrong before. eg I thought there would be more than 40 cases in sinkieland by now. I am WRONG!!!!
I don't think we will be lucky enough to see the fall of CCPee or PAPee in our lifetime.
Remember how PAP treated Singaporeans like fucking idiots in the coming elections.Can you trust the PAP to tell you the truth? No hesitation to come out and protect foreigners but done nothing to protect Sinkies.
The CCP is going down soon. China was already quite unstable economically and politically before the coronavirus. This should be the final nail.
This is exactly how the CCPee functions. The masks donated by Taiwan and US were confiscated at customs and kept for the fucking elites there, with the excess sold on the market at inflated prices.Remember how PAP treated Singaporeans like fucking idiots in the coming elections.
AND VOTE EVERYONE OF THEM OUT
It is very very likely that PAP deliberately stopped the selling of masks in Singapore to manufacture an artificial shortage of masks.
That way, they can corner the masks ensuring that they and their families and their cronies and crasslooters and their organisations got enough masks for
themselves.
And they put up a fucking show of being concerned by distributing 4 masks to each fucking families like they so fucking kind hearted.
Creating photo ops of how hard they show that they working to organise distribution of masks. They created this crisis by forbidding sales of masks so that they can take control of it.
How sickening those maggots maggotess in white are playing Singaporeans for fools and fucking and tiewing and kanning all of us.
VOTE EVERYONE OF THEM OUT