i am starting to feel the discomfort behind my ears too.It is a waste of resources and it causes pain to my ears.
Everyday happy happy.No testing = no cases...
Song song kao Jurong!
Everyday song song waiting month end many thousands salaries
pm lee already said it under control but please wear your dog tag to help them tracing too29th Official death, unofficial deaths is unknown.
over 58K tested positive thus far with unknown numbers which were UNTESTED.
pm lee already said it under control but please wear your dog tag to help them tracing too
Hahahahaha. You dare to laughing at dragon king.Bwahahahahahahahahahaaa...
Hahahahaha. You dare to laughing at dragon king.
dorm second wave lai liao
see ah neh pls siam hor
if not, tio wuhan mati mati
haaaa
bto wait 10 years before u get your new flatLike tat tere will be shortage of flats? Who going to clear the sampah?
bto wait 10 years before u get your new flat
haaaa
haaaa i was exaggerating10 years? Like tat resale pigeon hole prices sure shoot up. Huat Ahhh...
haaaa i was exaggerating
but I heard now apply for bto is must wait 5 years because of covid
5 years anything can happen
find new love definitely possible
hehehe