• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

gingerlyn

Many PAP minsters and MP and also Labour Party MP have school age children and they should send their children for vaccine trial and we call that lead by example. Some of the senior ministers also have grand children and why not they send their grand children for vaccine trial ? 好的东西都要留给自几吗

Boliao

The American drug companies would have had to spend hundreds of millions and years doing clinical trial on mRNA technology. Few would have volunteered for it as it involves the alteration of gene (aka gene therapy) but thanks to COVID, countries are paying billions to have the new technology tested on them without the need for patient recruitment and potential legal repercussions. Who do you think benefits the most from COVID? Which country?

LordElrond

Porcupattana’s kids probably already passed 11… his sidekick Dredd sounds like an old fart, must have some grandkids to volunteer?

porcaputtana

Porcupattana’s kids probably already passed 11… his sidekick Dredd sounds like an old fart, must have some grandkids to volunteer?

mRNA vaccine passed US trials and FDA approved

I signed my niece up for the KK trial already

So she doesn't grow up to be a fucking ignorant idiot like you

gingerlyn

Her parents want her vaccinated before a big trip end of the year

I told them about the trial so that she can be fast tracked

Life is going back to normal for vaccinated folks
I think this kind of lobang would have been taken up very fast if all PAP ministers and mp sign up for their children and grand children for trial. Do u you think your niece still has the chance ?

dredd

When sensible people try to tell you ivermectin is no miracle cure for Covid, you lash out and insist you know better from believing CTs, that all pharmas are out to make money and cannot be trusted.

When people are trying to help protect kids, you think everyone is trying to kill them.

What the fark is your problem? :rolleyes:

I guess stupidity runs in your family. :roflmao:

LordElrond

mRNA vaccine passed US trials and FDA approved

I signed my niece up for the KK trial already

So she doesn't grow up to be a fucking ignorant idiot like you
Very generous of you to offer your niece… you even hate your own siblings my you are bitter

LordElrond

When sensible people try to tell you ivermectin is no miracle cure for Covid, you lash out and insist you know better from believing CTs, that all pharmas are out to make money and cannot be trusted.

When people are trying to help protect kids, you think everyone is trying to kill them.

What the fark is your problem? :rolleyes:

I guess stupidity runs in your family. :roflmao:
My problem is I have my own thinking and refuse to be a sidekick of a Pharma salesman :biggrin:

dredd

My problem is I have my own thinking and refuse to be a sidekick of a Pharma salesman :biggrin:
Your problem is that you have stupid genes that prevents you from accepting truths. You also harbour paranoia thoughts.

1637122832395.png

borom

Now PAP keeping mum on the reasons death numbers are rising and daily covid hovering around 3,000.

Vaccination is supposed to be the magic bullet on the road to endemic but turn out to be the other way, the more you vaccinate, the more people catch the disease and die.
They still harping on vaccination as they have really no answer to all these and worse , using the unvaccinated as the scapegoat..

tobelightlight

Now PAP keeping mum on the reasons death numbers are rising and daily covid hovering around 3,000.

Vaccination is supposed to be the magic bullet on the road to endemic but turn out to be the other way, the more you vaccinate, the more people catch the disease and die.
They still harping on vaccination as they have really no answer to all these and worse , using the unvaccinated as the scapegoat..
Because the vaccinated ones are the super spreaders