• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

nayr69sg

Staff member
This forum is all about being irrelevant so I doubt if anyone is trying to stay relevant.
Relevant? Thats a new one.

What is relevant to this forum?

Oh i get it. He thinks of this forum as filled with rubbish idiots with low IQ and SES. And cannot stand the thought that a dr is friends eith such people

Sam he is just here to destroy the forum.

porcaputtana

Oh i get it. He thinks of this forum as filled with rubbish idiots with low IQ and SES. And cannot stand the thought that a dr is friends eith such people

Rome may fall but Sam’s forum will always be here

No he's not he's just one of the numerous oddballs that have populated this forum over the years.

Often it is just a persona that a particular member has decided to adopt in order to be relevant. :biggrin:

nayr69sg

Staff member
No he's not he's just one of the numerous oddballs that have populated this forum over the years.

Often it is just a persona that a particular member has decided to adopt in order to be relevant. :biggrin:
Well he is hounding me to either follow him and be rude isolent disrespectful of the other people here or leave the forum.

Basically his way or the highway.

The way Singapore mishandles just about everything makes the mishandling claim plausible.

I'm not speaking from hearsay I've been part and parcel of various logistical exercises at national level and have seen the chaos behind the facade.

The problems arise because the upper echelon does not actually know what is happening on the ground.
Correct lah KNN practicals always leeviate from official procedures meant for the upper echelon and auditing (new word my uncle learn today) KNN my uncle already seen it and proven in everywhere including hospitals KNN

Well he is hounding me to either follow him and be rude isolent disrespectful of the other people here or leave the forum.

Basically his way or the highway.

Relax nobody can be hounded off this forum if they choose not to leave.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Correct lah KNN practicals always leeviate from official procedures meant for the upper echelon and auditing (new word my uncle learn today) KNN my uncle already seen it and proven in everywhere including hospitals KNN
Fuck lah uncle.

SG has top standards for handling the vaccines. No way it was mishandled. All done precisely and properly no chance vaccines got problem.

I was wrong. Dont believe the rubbish I wrote.

dredd

You are a disgrace and I don’t need your respect

you sink to the same level as all the rest of the rabid anti vaxxers so you can appear cool and accepted in the gang of retards

worse of all : without understanding mRNA storage you state with conviction it was Singapore’s mishandling of vaccine that led to the rise in cases

not only are you an idiot you are also a fucking turncoat traitor to your country just because your ass is safe in Canada

so that makes u the lowest type of scum in my book
There is nothing wrong with the storage and delivery of vaccines. There are many stringent measures to ensure everything is safe. This I can confirm.

The fact that MOH has decided it will no longer be reporting on gender and vaccination status of people who have passed on gives rise to the CTs of antivaxxers proclaiming that every death is a vaccinated person. Get real lah! All the dead may have been unvaccinated for all we know. But we don't.

There really is no issue at all whether someone has died is vaccinated or not, especially when 90% of sinkees are vaccinated. The world has moved on and MOH has also progressively moved on with new and more productive ways of looking at data. The vaccination status of someone who has passed on is passe and not worth quibbling over, just like it is no longer worth the while to talk about the effectiveness of vaccines. It does. End of.

Facts are still facts:
Vaccinations protect and the vast majority of those in ICU and/or dead are unvaccinated. In a society where 90% of people are vaccinated, that is bad news for the unvaxxed. The fact that 99% of infected peole have little or no symptoms show that vaccinations DO work. Everyone everywhere recognizes this, only the backward thinking small brained CTs don't.

There has to come a time when things have to be accepted as facts and we move on, like we don't argue about the world being flat anymore. The world is round! Please move on. :biggrin:

nayr69sg

Staff member
You go count how many time u tried to provoke me you pussy
Anyway what you want?

What you want me to do? I apologized to you. I admit I am a pussy. I am a disgrace. I have said i believe you and dredd that no mishandlig of vaccine is possible. I am pro vaccine. I have never asked anyone not to take vaccine. Never.

What you want? You want me to stop being dr right?

Give up my licence. Somehow go back to singapore and hang myself there.

Correct?

nayr69sg

Staff member
There is nothing wrong with the storage and delivery of vaccines. There are many stringent measures to ensure everything is safe. This I can confirm.

The fact that MOH has decided it will no longer be reporting on gender and vaccination status of people who have passed on gives rise to the CTs of antivaxxers proclaiming that every death is a vaccinated person. Get real lah! All the dead may have been unvaccinated for all we know. But we don't.

There really is no issue at all whether someone has died is vaccinated or not, especially when 90% of sinkees are vaccinated. The world has moved on and MOH has also progressively moved on with new and more productive ways of looking at data. The vaccination status of someone who has passed on is passe and not worth quibbling over, just like it is no longer worth the while to talk about the effectiveness of vaccines. It does. End of.

Facts are still facts:
Vaccinations protect and the vast majority of those in ICU and/or dead are unvaccinated. In a society where 90% of people are vaccinated, that is bad news for the unvaxxed. The fact that 99% of infected peole have little or no symptoms show that vaccinations DO work. Everyone everywhere recognizes this, only the backward thinking small brained CTs don't.

There has to come a time when things have to be accepted as facts and we move on, like we don't argue about the world being flat anymore. The world is round! Please move on. :biggrin:
Thank you for posting this.

How many times? Just page you only what.

Page you is provoke you ar?

A high level 4x board certified medical professional is a very important person who leads a very busy life. Don't page these sorts of elites unnecessarily they have a very short fuse and will lash out when they feel their time is being wasted.

nayr69sg

Staff member
A high level 4x board certified medical professional is a very important person who leads a very busy life. Don't page these sorts of elites unnecessarily they have a very short fuse and will lash out when they feel their time is being wasted.
Ok I will stop.

I apologize. Sorry @porcaputtana

What you want. You want me to die right?

nayr69sg

Staff member
You are well trained to handle the sinkies. 4 boards. Super ego. 100% confidence. Sharp mind. Sharp tongue. Dont take shit

Enjoy your sinkies. Stay in sinkieland. Dont ever get out. (Not like you can anyway) lol!

Meanwhile I am going out to see Aurora Lights.
https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/calgary/northern-lights-visible-southern-canada-solar-storm-1.6231734

The northern lights may be visible farther south than usual due to solar storm expected to hit Earth today​

The Canadian Press · Posted: Oct 30, 2021 3:18 PM MT | Last Updated: 1 hour ago

aurora-borealis.jpg

The northern lights as seen from just southeast of Calgary earlier in October. (Submitted by Floyd Santos)
comments
The northern lights may be visible Saturday and Sunday in parts of the country where they're rarely seen.
The federally-funded AuroraMAX observatory in Yellowknife said in a post on social media that auroras may be visible across most of the country this weekend.
The only parts of the country not included in an "alert" issued by the observatory are the southernmost points in Ontario, southwestern Vancouver Island and southeastern parts of the Atlantic provinces, including all of Nova Scotia.
Looks like no luck here in Calgary to see Aurora.

I am out of the city where it is dark still waiting. But from the chatter looks like it is not happening tonight.

nayr69sg

Staff member
A case mortality rate of 0.1% in a population which is 90% vaccinated seems rather high. I was expecting half that figure.
Sam stop. Please stop. You are posting rubbish that is harmful. Just accept that the covid situation in SG os harmless.
Do you know anyone personally in SG who got covid? Much less in ICU or died? No right?

It is all under control. Only the anti vaxxers are making noise cos they are inconvenienced by all the restrictions.

anti-unvaxxed will now seek to justify their defection and camouflage their weakness by attacking the unvaxxed. They derive great satisfaction not from their faith in the efficacy of the vaccine, but from the anti-vaxxed being deprived of social freedom.
That's all in your mind, because late "adopters" of vaccines do not generally have such sinister notions. Nor are they weak. They are practical, logical folks who have seen how things have gone and could foresee where everything is headed.