• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

nayr69sg

Staff member
"Tiang pak pager?" a familiar sinkee phrase from the 1980s. :biggrin:

Look, no matter how they antivaxxed are spinning things and spewing nonsense until they froth in the mouth, .... the indisputable facts remain:

1. Vaccination saves lives and is a gamechanger. The vast majority of those in ICU or dead are the unvaxxed.
2. 90% of Sinkees have taken their jabs and booster shots are the order of the day - in Sinkeepoo and everywhere around the world
3. Covid has been made a mild disease and becoming endemic through vaccinations. Death rates are low and infection numbers don't matter anymore
4. Lockdowns are passe with vaccinations and borders are fast opening up
5. Life is returning back to normal for the vaccinated
6. The unvaxxed by choice still cannot step in malls, travel or eat in peace anywhere and face a future of endless testing at work and at play because of the fear that they become seriously ill and burden healthcare systems
7. The MIW has done a commendable job of keeping Sinkees safe with current measures

Funny how the morons are still talking about vaccines being poison and can kill and having a victory shout about all deaths in Sinkeepoo are the vaxxed when it is clear that MOH has already stopped talking about gender and vaccination status of people who have passed on from Covid. People have moved on and times have changed with new charts and ways of looking at Covid infections and data.

The times, they are a-changing... but not so much for the clearly misguided antivaxxers. 10 years down the road, they will still be harping on, trying to sound smarter than all the people of the world, about how vaccinations can kill and other moronic CTs when all of us have already moved on in life... Sad but true. :rolleyes:
So are you @porcaputtana the arrogant know it all only he is right 4 board REAL satki SG hot shot public sector specialist cycling Dr says he is you.

If that confuses you then don’t take the 3rd dose . Problem solved
It does not confused my wise uncle at all that's why my uncle can point out the yet another hiccup MOH committed. A good project manager like my uncle will never commit this kind of thing to mess up any exercises or project work.

nayr69sg

Staff member
It does not confused my wise uncle at all that's why my uncle can point out the yet another hiccup MOH committed. A good project manager like my uncle will never commit this kind of thing to mess up any exercises or project work.
Dont argue with real satki SG 4 boards public sector specialist lah. He is closed minded and do not listen to patients one. You talk it goes past his head. Cant even go in one ear out the other cos the between is too dense with ego.

porcaputtana

Dont argue with real satki SG 4 boards public sector specialist lah. He is closed minded and do not listen to patients one. You talk it goes past his head. Cant even go in one ear out the other cos the between is too dense with ego.
AND still gets paid pretty damn well at the same time

nayr69sg

Staff member
Sorry, that's not me. I am not a failed Pharma sales rep. :tongue:
Frankly I am quite convinced now that self proclaimed 4 boards real satki SG public sector specialist is not a real doctor.

Real dr dont talk like that in public forum they know the dangers.

nayr69sg

Staff member
AND still gets paid pretty damn well at the same time
Lol! Wah lau so typical sinkie. Talk about character end up talk about how much money you earn.

What a joke.

You belong to SG and SG deserves you. Stay there.

I aint going back over my dead body.

dredd

noose will further tighten when vaccination for below 12 kicks in

anti vaxxers will have nowhere to hide now
Wait till the gahment ban them from public transport and take away they healthcare subsidies... That would really drive them up the wall. :rolleyes:

porcaputtana

Lol! Wah lau so typical sinkie. Talk about character end up talk about how much money you earn.

What a joke.

You belong to SG and SG deserves you. Stay there.

I aint going back over my dead body.
All right . Let’s be frank

For an NUS grad you are surprisingly ignorant and ill informed . You even don’t know the difference between Hep A and B for fucks sakes

You hang here with this bunch of retards and sing the chorus line of fake science with them all for the sake of remaining popular, loyal and a fucking moderator so you can delete posts

When I debunk you and your clown’s bullshit with evidence from credible sources you call me egotistical and narrow minded

You, doctor, have sunken very very low and lost your direction . A disgrace to your alma mater

So keep using your cannabis, broaden your mind, and stay there . College of FP here will lynch you the moment you return .

porcaputtana

Seriously @dredd This 4 board public sector fake dr looks down on everybody in this forum including you.

He is not a real dr. Likely a hospital porter.
No leh . I hold Dredd in the highest regard

In fact I am flattered that people think we are the same

Failed Pharma salesman is coined by the other failed MMORPG businessman or the guy riding packed MRT train during his 100 days MC

Not sure which

nayr69sg

Staff member
All right . Let’s be frank

For an NUS grad you are surprisingly ignorant and ill informed . You even don’t know the difference between Hep A and B for fucks sakes

You hang here with this bunch of retards and sing the chorus line of fake science with them all for the sake of remaining popular, loyal and a fucking moderator so you can delete posts

When I debunk you and your clown’s bullshit with evidence from credible sources you call me egotistical and narrow minded

You, doctor, have sunken very very low and lost your direction . A disgrace to your alma mater

So keep using your cannabis, broaden your mind, and stay there . College of FP here will lynch you the moment you return .
What alma mater?

That school is now called some chinese sounding name school!

Lol

Why you keep saying i return. Fuck la. Who the fuck wants to stay in SG? I know lots of drs wished they could get out but all chicken shit dont want to redo residency go through training all over. Take exams. Learn new system. Cannot deal with open minded free speakng AMDL and AMDK.

So know your place which is what your alma mater trained you for.

You probablu are just a hospital porter lah in reality.

porcaputtana

Frankly I am quite convinced now that self proclaimed 4 boards real satki SG public sector specialist is not a real doctor.

Real dr dont talk like that in public forum they know the dangers.
There is absolutely no danger . This is an anonymous forum u idiot

that’s why you can spew your fake science trash with all the rest

porcaputtana

What alma mater?

That school is now called some chinese sounding name school!

Lol

Why you keep saying i return. Fuck la. Who the fuck wants to stay in SG? I know lots of drs wished they could get out but all chicken shit dont want to redo residency go through training all over. Take exams. Learn new system. Cannot deal with open minded free speakng AMDL and AMDK.
nice . Ashamed of your own heritage too.

keep sucking the cocks of white lumberjacks till you become less yellow

nayr69sg

Staff member
There is absolutely no danger . This is an anonymous forum u idiot

that’s why you can spew your fake science trash with all the rest
Lol. You are not a dr lah.

No dr dares to post here in SBF. Too dangerous.

When you signed up you provided email address. Cannot trace you using email?

Even Sam knows where you post from.

Stop lying. You are not a dr.

Otherwise show you practice cert. And 4 boards. Block out the name if you wish.

porcaputtana

Lol. You are not a dr lah.

No dr dares to post here in SBF. Too dangerous.

When you signed up you provided email address. Cannot trace you using email?

Even Sam knows where you post from.

Stop lying. You are not a dr.

Otherwise show you practice cert. And 4 boards. Block out the name if you wish.
Of course I am a hospital porter

How do you feel that a hospital porter knows more about hepatitis and H.pylori than you ?

My uncle's primarlee role in sbf is to steer forummers to be clear minded as much as possible :biggrin: