• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

nirvarq

GOOD NEWS !

The FDA has approved the Covid-19 vaccine for emergency use for children ages 5-11

1635589116584.png

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2021/oct/29/covid-19-vaccine-approved-children-latest

Good luck mofos.....Moderna contains 100micrograms of mRNA as opposed to Pfizer's 30.

I heard some social media twits advise mixing the vaccines: if first two shots Pfizer, take Moderna booster. If first two shots Moderna, take Pfizer booster. So you get maximum protection. :roflmao:

JHolmesJr

I think this is being encouraged by the pricks in white....what better way to corrupt all future
studies than to mix all the vaccines , so no one can point a finger at any particular vax.

nirvarq

excellent news indeed . Thanks for update

I will recommend to MMTF to expel unvaccinated children from school so they will end up low SES like their parents

Oh you backside itchy again, lol....... Ok come.

You mean the parents, like you a low SES low IQ, retard and no conscience fraudulent drugs peddler ?

You know why i call you stupid and retard because even if the kid choose not to be vaccinated it doesn't means the parents must be low SES like you isn't it ? lol.........

What an @$$wipe lol.....

Based on the death graph, 20 died up to end 2020. After the vaccination program began, the number of deaths slowly went up. By the time more than 80% were vaccinated, the number of deaths shot up to 380 by Oct. 2021.
The facts show theres a relationship between vaccination rates and death tolls.
cannot like that say mah... Dec 2020 low number of cases mah

9B50D739-0F1D-47CA-94DA-46C11E48C850.png

vaccination only started in Jan 2021 right?

22CED3B2-3DA1-4497-8435-9BBC06532A12.png

number of deaths in Sinkiestan really climbed up by a lot though...

87C7FD64-F525-47C5-A376-41C3DD3FF35C.png

porcaputtana

Oh you backside itchy again, lol....... Ok come.

You mean the parents, like you a low SES low IQ, retard and no conscience fraudulent drugs peddler ?

You know why i call you stupid and retard because even if the kid choose not to be vaccinated it doesn't means the parents must be low SES like you isn't it ? lol.........

What an @$$wipe lol.....
Actually I have never met any successful person who plays mmorpg .

mmorpg crackheads just play all day and night . Pause only to eat cup noodles and read porn anime .

and ask parents for money to continue subscription

seen so many of these losers at the psych dependency clinics

utter disgrace to the families

Imuho as a wise men - what sg is seeing now high cases of transmission + high cases of death has verlee little to do with vac or unvac Death rate sores as vaccination rate increases. Imuho vaccination onlee helps by alittle and overestimated by pap leesulted in current situation.
The key problem lies at the point when infection rate kicked off from the verlee first high was the time when pap also leecided on the path to living with endemic. A verlee wrong leecision made. There is no turning back now. Is a gamble - pap will either emerge as a winner by end of the runway or surrender and exit before end of the race i.e automatic disperse and run road before their assets be confiscated and stone to death. My uncle tend to believe pap will run road in the end before being stone to death.

nirvarq

@zhihau

But after vaccination our state media published say the vaccination does not protect against Delta wor and warned us that there will be more infections and deaths remember ?

So based on this logic you cannot rule out the vaccinated were bz producing anti-wuhan anti-agents were even more prone to be infected by Delta because their energy is depleted producing the wrong type of soldiers ?

Did you remember 1.5yrs Wuhan Covid we have only 15 local deaths 15 were imported. Even based on 30 deaths that's 0.0006% fatal ie we're 99.9994% safe. And at that time Delta has not even been heard of yet. Why does the Gorment want to submit us to a vaccine that is only 95% safe ?

Simply put the vaccinated becomes super spreader like @tobelightlight always said as the natural immunity has been compromised hence the need for booster shots.

It's simple logic if 2 shots work we won't need boosters. It's a no brainer ya know ?

nirvarq

Actually I have never met any successful person who plays mmorpg .

mmorpg crackheads just play all day and night . Pause only to eat cup noodles and read porn anime .

and ask parents for money to continue subscription

seen so many of these losers at the psych dependency clinics

utter disgrace to the families

You're right but I AM not 'any' person there are always exceptions. Are there 'any' person here that can fark you until you're so shiok, answer me ? lol........

porcaputtana

@zhihau

But after vaccination our state media published say the vaccination does not protect against Delta wor and warned us that there will be more infections and deaths remember ?

So based on this logic you cannot rule out the vaccinated were bz producing anti-wuhan anti-agents were even more prone to be infected by Delta because their energy is depleted producing the wrong type of soldiers ?

Did you remember 1.5yrs Wuhan Covid we have only 15 local deaths 15 were imported. Even based on 30 deaths that's 0.0006% fatal ie we're 99.9994% safe. And at that time Delta has not even been heard of yet. Why does the Gorment want to submit us to a vaccine that is only 95% safe ?

Simply put the vaccinated becomes super spreader like @tobelightlight always said as the natural immunity has been compromised hence the need for booster shots.

It's simple logic if 2 shots work we won't need boosters. It's a no brainer ya know ?
Impressive

vaccine science as understood by a mmorpg crackhead

why don’t you say just use a paladin and buff people and debuff the virus ? Add some DOT and kiting and the pandemic will be over in 2 weeks

makes more sense

Imuho as a wise men - what sg is seeing now high cases of transmission + high cases of death has verlee little to do with vac or unvac Death rate sores as vaccination rate increases. Imuho vaccination onlee helps by alittle and overestimated by pap leesulted in current situation.
The key problem lies at the point when infection rate kicked off from the verlee first high was the time when pap also leecided on the path to living with endemic. A verlee wrong leecision made. There is no turning back now. Is a gamble - pap will either emerge as a winner by end of the runway or surrender and exit before end of the race i.e automatic disperse and run road before their assets be confiscated and stone to death. My uncle tend to believe pap will run road in the end before being stone to death.
Imuho pap strategy of monitoring the icu and hospital capacity was also a wrong strategy simplee becas it doesn't mean when you try to safe more patient you can safe them I.e you can onlee safe a few. The root cause of the problem still lies with the open leg policy i.e when root problem is not addressed you can never fix a problem permanentlee.
Several questions will tag along eg
Who will be the 1 to stone pap to death ? Imuho is actuallee noone but is a automatic leeaction before the stoning happens I.e pap will run road first when the mess they created is beyond fixed . Aka sg is most likelee finished imuho.

@zhihau

I can’t say much for the mRNA vaccine, I’m just an ordinary sinkie sheep.

but for the attenuated virus vaccine, if it didn’t work as well as it should, it would be akin to the flu vaccines which we take annually, as it counters the variants present during the flu season... of which, tiagong H5N5 going around in Tiong land now.

Imuho pap strategy of monitoring the icu and hospital capacity was also a wrong strategy simplee becas it doesn't mean when you try to safe more patient you can safe them I.e you can onlee safe a few. The root cause of the problem still lies with the open leg policy i.e when root problem is not addressed you can never fix a problem permanently.
The numbers are correlated, put the figures on a combination chart and all is crystal clear.

The PAPigs are ignoring the top line numbers as they don’t want to scare us sinkies with daily 5 digit figures, besides, the testing capacity macam no day no night already even when we’re at currently.

nirvarq

Impressive

vaccine science as understood by a mmorpg crackhead

why don’t you say just use a paladin and buff people and debuff the virus ? Add some DOT and kiting and the pandemic will be over in 2 weeks

makes more sense

Compare the logic of my post and your reply only the word 'Impressive' is similarly logical. Why would you need to make yourself looks so stupid ? lol........