• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

JHolmesJr

7 dead

4 pro vaxxers

3 non vaxxers

that fucking shitstain ong blew his load early yesterday taking credit for 2500 cases.
Today he's blaming the almost 4K cases on an uptick in people going to malls and taking public transport
over the past week.
Fucking limp dick turd wants everyone to be vaxxed and sit at home. Disgraceful

nayr69sg

Staff member
7 dead

4 pro vaxxers

3 non vaxxers

that fucking shitstain ong blew his load early yesterday taking credit for 2500 cases.
Today he's blaming the almost 4K cases on an uptick in people going to malls and taking public transport
over the past week.
Fucking limp dick turd wants everyone to be vaxxed and sit at home. Disgraceful
wow! As of 19 October 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health has detected a total of 3,994 new cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, with 3,480 in the community, 501 in the migrant worker dormitories and 13 imported cases.

This is way more than Alberta was reporting at our peak.

Good thing most people are vaxxed already so the ones who get very sick are much less. Vaccine does not reduce the spread of the virus but certainly reduces morbidity and mortality.

JHolmesJr

Good thing most people are vaxxed already so the ones who get very sick are much less.

I think we can agree that people with minor sniffles aren't usually admitted to hospital. You may not
be connected to O2 or in ICU but condition is serious enough when hospitalisation is warranted.
Heres the latest data, it's clear that the fully vaxxed are the lion's share of hospital admissions. They are
very sick not mild, otherwise they would be watching Netflix and ordering takeaway at home. Time
to face reality...this is the #pandemicofthevaxxed

T1.png

JHolmesJr

Vaccine does not reduce the spread of the virus but certainly reduces morbidity and mortality.

For the record, UK data publicly available shows that 7 out of 10 deaths are now fully vaxxed.
The bit you are quoting is the lies the media likes to flood the airwaves with.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I think we can agree that people with minor sniffles aren't usually admitted to hospital. You may not
be connected to O2 or in ICU but condition is serious enough when hospitalisation is warranted.
Heres the latest data, it's clear that the fully vaxxed are the lion's share of hospital admissions. They are
very sick not mild, otherwise they would be watching Netflix and ordering takeaway at home. Time
to face reality...this is the #pandemicofthevaxxed

View attachment 125396

You must account for the denominatory. Yes absolute numbers wise the vaxxed group is more than unvaxxed group. But the total number of vaxxed population is more than 10X that of unvaxxed also. Relatively the incidence of vaxx being sick enough to hospitalize is much smaller compared to the incidence of unvaxxed.

Anyway I know what you objective is. But why?

What good does it do for you?

The people are already vaxxed. So many. Sure you have the right to choose not to vax. But why spread misinformation? For the uneducated they read your stuff they will not vax. But not for the reasons you are not vaxxing.

I would prefer that you stick to posting stuff that made you believe not to vax rather than this data that is twisted for your agenda which educated people can see is incorrect.

nayr69sg

Staff member
For the record, UK data publicly available shows that 7 out of 10 deaths are now fully vaxxed.
The bit you are quoting is the lies the media likes to flood the airwaves with.

As I have explained you have to look at the denominator.

Ok 7 out of 10 deaths are fully vaxxed. Sure.

How many people are vaxxed and unvaxxed in the UK? There are far more people vaxxed than unvaxxed. Likely 10X more.

The fact that 3 out of 10 deaths are unvaxxed is alarming if you ask me. It should be much lower if you use the incidence rate for the vaxxed.

Bro. Don't lah. Stick to the stuff that is still a bit more grey. This one only makes your case weaker.

JHolmesJr

This is a bit like that BS we got fed when we discovered that fully vaxxed people get infected and spread the virus.

"Oh, of course there are so many vaxxed people so there will be more infections in them...." Huh? WTF!

I thought vax is meant to protect them...clearly not....excuses and statistical loopholes, one after another to defend these shitty
vaxxes.

This is a bit like that BS we got fed when we discovered that fully vaxxed people get infected and spread the virus.

"Oh, of course there are so many vaxxed people so there will be more infections in them...." Huh? WTF!

I thought vax is meant to protect them...clearly not....excuses and statistical loopholes, one after another to defend these shitty
vaxxes.

If you like vaccine-related memes here's a good one I found. :biggrin:

OKk4DyxO.jpeg

nayr69sg

Staff member

vaxxes.

I disagree. Despite the high number of daily cases, do you see very high numbers of deaths? No right? It is mainly because of the vaccines.

You DO have to account for your base population when you count cases lah.

Just like if you say wah SG got 4,000 cases in a day (population 5 million) someone comes and says big deal in my country X we have 15,000 cases a day but their population is 300 million. So which country is worse leh? SG or X?

Bro stick to the mRNA stuff and the no long term safety data is more plausible and harder to answer than what you are doing with this number of cases stuff.

nayr69sg

Staff member

yeah I don't like that the messaging had to be pivoted.

For me vaccination was supposed to be synonymous with immunity. I agree they trying to spin this one. This is a failed vaccine but still works as prophylactic therapy.

Should stop calling it vaccine if you ask me. But for marketing and PR messaging easier to continue calling it vaccine.

Bro....between taking non mRNA vaccine (sinovac) and taking the covid drug molnupiravir which one is the lesser evil?

JHolmesJr

Despite the high number of daily cases, do you see very high numbers of deaths? No right? It is mainly because of the vaccines.

LOL....compared to the time last year (before Vaxxines), average daily deaths are up 600%.
But due to relative numbers it appears less....if you project this rate to UK or US deaths its the equivalent
of a few thousand deaths a day.

nayr69sg

Staff member
LOL....compared to the time last year (before Vaxxines), average daily deaths are up 600%.
But due to relative numbers it appears less....if you project this rate to UK or US deaths its the equivalent
of a few thousand deaths a day.

yes that's because they relaxed restrictions! The vaccine was sold as able to grant immunity and STOP spread just like what we expect vaccines to do.

But it did not.

That's why so many cases now. No restrictions vax or unvax can get infected and carry and spread the virus naturally will have MORE CASE all over the place! And with more cases, there will be more deaths (absolute numbers)

What you can go look at is the mortality rate before vaccines and after vaccines. Mortality RATE among POSITIVE cases not total population.

See this stats thing can be twisted all over depending on what your agenda is. But people who are educated like you will know what is the proper way to analyze logically with meaning no hidden agenda.

Don't play this stats game. Cos those who are learned will see right through it and it makes your position and credibility weaker.

Go back to the mRNA uncertainty is better.

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...hase-been-success-and-what-can-we-expect-next

Jia lat! Looks like they are going to pull subsidies for the unvaxxed liao! Actually this one dangerous also. Those unvaxxed one wait they say all kinds of issues heart attack, stroke, all caused by covid and so no more subsidy also! Jia lat!!!!!

Dr Cook said that in living with the virus, Singapore has to expect that the current wave of community infections is not the last.

“Once we relax more measures the immunity from wave one will not be enough to prevent a second wave under relaxed measures,” he said. “We may need to go through two to three waves before eventually we are completely back to normalcy.”

In the meantime, he said that a large proportion of severe outcomes and deaths from the virus still come from a “small fraction of the population who are unvaccinated”.

Moving forward, he said there is a “strong argument” for revoking the privilege of free medical care for Covid-19 for those who have declined the vaccine, excluding those who are medically unable to be vaccinated.

“This group of people is putting immense strain on the healthcare system, and preventing other people who need a hospital bed from getting one, for no good reason,” he said.
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...hase-been-success-and-what-can-we-expect-next

JHolmesJr

There is corruption on many fronts not just the dangers of mrna.
The way data is viewed, massaged, selectively quoted, sorted, collated, ignored when convenient etc. all conspire to deceive the public.
It is clear to me that the current explosion in cases came from vaccinated people who went out to
party believing in their shell of protection (LOL). Letting down their guard (not their fault) resulted in this mess
and will continue to do so for the next few months.

Its great the unvaxxed have been removed from malls...now they cant be blamed once a few clusters start up in malls.

JHolmesJr

“Once we relax more measures the immunity from wave one will not be enough to prevent a second wave under relaxed measures,” he said. “We may need to go through two to three waves before eventually we are completely back to normalcy.”

In the meantime, he said that a large proportion of severe outcomes and deaths from the virus still come from a “small fraction of the population who are unvaccinated”.

Moving forward, he said there is a “strong argument” for revoking the privilege of free medical care for Covid-19 for those who have declined the vaccine, excluding those who are medically unable to be vaccinated.

already setting up excuses to blame the coming explosion of cases among the single, double and triple vaxxed...it's the unvaxxed's
fault of course.

Cook is a lackey....this is a very stupid test balloon he's floating....doesnt faze me one bit. If a few unvaxxed are deprived of medical treatment and they
die....the optics of SG as a gracious society (a lie) will be irreparably shredded.

nayr69sg

Staff member
already setting up excuses to blame the coming explosion of cases among the single, double and triple vaxxed...it's the unvaxxed's
fault of course.

Cook is a lackey....this is a very stupid test balloon he's floating....doesnt faze me one bit.

Bro, dangerous leh.

It is also possible when they say ok no more subsidy for covid in unvaxxed.

Then say you have heart attack or stroke go hospital you test positive for covid (dunno real or not) then they say your heart attack or stroke caused by covid also. NO SUBSIDY!

Xiao liao!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Covid is not known to cause heart attack or stroke....the covid vaccine is. LMAO!

Died from complications related to covid.......so how?

What about underlying condition right?

So someone got heart issues, or renal issues......gets complicated gets worse.....is covid +ve......unvaxxed.......what is the criteria? No subdsidy?

Slippery slope. But there are many ways they can really make it even more uncomfortable for the unvaxxed.