• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

porcaputtana

the vaxxed and unvaxxed deaths are like 30-70%. the pap govt seems fairly content that SG has high vaccination rate, vast majority have just mild Covid. on the contrary, things are looking bad, the vast majority of cases are the vaxxed, the vaxxed also die daily.
1634269114142.png

Here is your 30-70% deaths . You idiot .

Porfirio Rubirosa

What is wrong with lockdowns? Citizens can then roam freely in their own country when no virus gets in anymore. No need mask. No need social distancing. Daily activities would be fun again.

Lock it down.
Clearly you are not negatively affected by a lockdown... But you don't understand that eventually you shall feel some kind of effect directly or otherwise with lockdowns...

Singapore cannot survive long term with lockdowns...

Loofydralb

Clearly you are not negatively affected by a lockdown... But you don't understand that eventually you shall feel some kind of effect directly or otherwise with lockdowns...

Singapore cannot survive long term with lockdowns...
That is where mental fortitude and its training come in to help. I actually enjoyed the lockdowns and selfishly hoping for more so as to bring down the deaths and infection rates.

What stands out to me currently is that the death rate continues but the ICU figures don't seem to come down unlike pre Delta, in fact it seems to creep up...

Cause for concern...
When the hospital staff is overwhelmed, death rate could go higher.

Not just in number of staff per patient ratio, number of hours working, etc... Am looking at the psychological and emotional aspects as well, coming 2 years in this long drawn battle, they need a breather too.

Porfirio Rubirosa

That is where mental fortitude and its training come in to help. I actually enjoyed the lockdowns and selfishly hoping for more so as to bring down the deaths and infection rates.
Then go live on St Johns Island or one of the other Islands and let the rest of us return to living a normal life albeit learning to live with covid and its variants as well.

We r still technically under lockdown. We cannot dine in groups we wear masks. We cannot Cheong ktv nor Geylang nor JB. So what’s so different from last year ?

borom

We r still technically under lockdown. We cannot dine in groups we wear masks. We cannot Cheong ktv nor Geylang nor JB. So what’s so different from last year ?
Look at the ministers bank accounts and you will see a huge difference--as for HC I cannot tell as its a secret.
The more people die the higher their bank balance? Merely a coincidence I guess ?

tobelightlight

The 23-year-old individual, whose gender was not named, had been partially vaccinated against the coronavirus virus. A 34-year-old fatality, whose gender was also not named, had been unvaccinated. Both had multiple underlying medical conditions.
Check out the reporting. if the fatality is a vaxx and u need to offset the potential "woke" by creating another sentence to another fatality who is unvaxx. People being woke to the danger and uselessness of the vaxx is a danger to the establishment.

tobelightlight

. Among those who have died over the same period, 24.8 per cent were fully vaccinated and 75.2 per cent were unvaccinated or partially vaccinated.
So what is the media trying to say here?

1. You are lucky you are vaxx as you will be less likely to die? --->> Is this what going to your head?

2. Even after vaxx you still die --->> or this is what is going into your head?

For me, is number 2. so vaxx for what? if you dun die now, you will have issues in your body due to the ingredients of the vaccine.

Then go live on St Johns Island or one of the other Islands and let the rest of us return to living a normal life albeit learning to live with covid and its variants as well.
Better be mentally prepared .. the "normal life" you've been promised may not return even if you comply 100%

Edit: my point is: our panel of experts have moved the goalposts so many times already. I remember the original target was 80% vaccination rate. Now they are forcing everyone to be vaxxed plus the immunocompromised to get boosted. Better manage your own expectations. We aren't seeing the light at the end of the tunnel yet

If only they would allow me to do that.
Imuho pap should have a plan for those who wish to move to a secluded island during the massacre. My uncle cannot take this step as he is leesponsible for taking care of his loved ones or else my uncle will want to move out KNN

Majulah

This is what india did. Remarkable !
more importantly this video is specially for those not vaccinated yet.

here are some comments from some angmo and the indians themself. watch the video and also read the coments

Kapilena77

2 weeks ago
You should do another one. Mexico decided to also prescribe ivermectin to its citizens and they also saw a 78% reduction

Vincent Cacciola

3 weeks ago
After Goa and Uttar Pradesh did this the chief scientist for the WHO tried to discourage the use of ivermectin she is now being sued by the Indian Bar Association for crimes against humanity , good luck to her

Gloria Sullivan

2 weeks ago
They sent them home with medical kits that have ivermectin. Early treatment seems to be common sense! Thank you for sharing.
I know I had covid and got ivermectin. 3 days and I was better not coughing, fever broke, and by day 5 all better.

Rajendra Kamat

2 weeks ago
I am from Goa and almost everyone I know in Goa, including myself took ivermectin as prophylactic. During this peak I came in contact with many covid positive persons but fortunately did not contact covid. Though this recommendation was retracted later most of us felt that ivermectin was effective in bringing cases down.

Task Aydeetwo

3 weeks ago

The greed showing by big pharma and the influence they have over govt and health bodies is amazing. Absolutely disgusted to see this.

Marmocet

3 weeks ago
The NIH isn't even recommending that people take extra vitamin D for immune system support or to treat Covid19, and there is absolutely no reason
why they shouldn't be. It's cheap, it's safe, there's plenty of evidence that it is effective at treating Covid19, and at worst, even if all of that evidence
is wrong and it's actually not effective, it's highly unlikely to do any harm. It's hard to come up with any explanation for why it isn't being recommended
that doesn't involve corruption and capture by Big Pharma.

Kenneth Jones

2 weeks ago
Four families I know personally had COVID they took ivermectin and recovered one was 300 lbs. and a smoker

Sarah Cunningham

2 weeks ago
My husband has been to the er 3 times in the last 2 weeks. They refuse to treat him. They don't have enough staff and because he isn't on a ventilator there is no room. I've finally been in contact with a covid icu nurse who's helping me navigating getting ivermectin (which is impossible because almost every pharmacy says they aren't allowed to fill it). When the hell did it become medical practice to tell a patient we don't have room for you, go home and hopefully you don't die while refusing to prescribed anything?! At this point what does it matter if ivermectin works or not? It's better than them not giving him anything! We are desperate. He had elevated d-dimer results and they were going to send him home without a CT pe!!!!