Indonesia only 2000 daily cases last week.If it reaches six digits a day we shall achieve a fully endemic society. I expect the masks, beep-beep gantries, and ''safe management' cattle-herding to be no more.
lol you have no idea what endemic meansIf it reaches six digits a day we shall achieve a fully endemic society. I expect the masks, beep-beep gantries, and ''safe management' cattle-herding to be no more.
Only if the child has diabetes like in Malaysia state of sabah will a child die of covid.otherwise, not likely. They fon't even need vaccination as not affected by covid at all. Natural immunity.Not testing is just sticking your head into sand. Majority of infected ain’t sick but a certain % does. If the base number is sufficiently large that % will be big. The next straw is if a child will die of Covid. This will cause widespread panic.
Your new avatar looks like an image from a nightmare I had when I was a kid...Vaccines work which is why so few are dead or dying. However ask far as masks go I've said from day one that they are absolutely useless.
Your new avatar looks like an image from a nightmare I had when I was a kid...
Cool pic though!Good to hear that. It's a cave drawing of a Maori warrior chief. Perhaps you met him in a previous life.
Vaccines work which is why so few are dead or dying.
no need to plotI need to re-plot my graph on my Excel spreadsheet
I think he meant 'It's The End' - demic.lol you have no idea what endemic means
Looks more like a coolie from Hainan island..Good to hear that. It's a cave drawing of a Maori warrior chief. Perhaps you met him in a previous life.
And the clowns in PAP still telling boomers to get jab. They want the boomers to die early.Israel & SG, the top vaccinated by % also tops infection rate per day in the world, amirite ? /roflmao
That's all that matters isn't it? All comes down to how many are actually sick.no need to plot
dorm cases will be 1200 to 1500 today lah
but they are all young and vax.
wouldn't be actually sick and they will skew the figure of 98% higher
That's not the correct method lah KNN leemember sg is for sinkies and huge proportion of sinkies are old farts with underlying health conditions including my uncle KNNThat's all that matters isn't it? All comes down to how many are actually sick.
KNN MY UNCLE THINK WITH CONFIDENCE THAT HC HOPE MORE UNVAX TO DIE TO SUPPORT HER STATEMENT KNN VERLEE CHEK ARCAnd the clowns in PAP still telling boomers to get jab. They want the boomers to die early.