• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Byebye Penis

Singapore has AZ all these while
https://thethaiger.com/coronavirus/...ses-of-astrazeneca-from-singapore-on-saturday

BANGKOK (The Nation/Asia News Network): The Cabinet has approved a vaccine exchange deal with Singapore and a batch of 122,400 AstraZeneca doses from the island state will arrive this weekend, Foreign Ministry spokesperson Tanee Sangrat said on Wednesday (Sept 22).

Singapore is also sending 200,000 rapid antigen test kits and 500,000 nasopharyngeal swabs as part of the deal. The shipment is scheduled to land at Suvarnabhumi Airport on Saturday.

xXnIo0a.png

Many parents were bewildered why MOE refused to shutdown despite having more than 50 schools covided in the past 1-2 months and we had to wait for one-week for HBL to start in September. For almost two years, MOE couldn't get their learning platform ready to support the bandwidth requirements for HBL. It appears that their earlier IT investment has gone to the drains, and now MOE has thrown the towels and signed up with Zoom for all primary school kids in Singapore for HBL next week.
about 120 schools, more if you add the preschools, have about 200 cases since June. It’s less than 0.03% infection rate :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hbk75

Numbers mean very little when the majority are well protected and healthcare facilities remain stable. 98% asymtomatic is testament to the efficacy of vaccines in preventing death and serious illness. The data does not lie.

They really should just stop with reporting on numbers. Small-minded Sinkees cannot wrap their tiny heads around the "seriousness" of 1457 infected, 03 deaths a day and will be running scared. In the panic, it's easy to forget the fact that if our vaccination rates are not 90%, we would have gotten many thousands more infected, many more deaths.

For sure numbers will go up before they start to come down. :smile:

won't go down liao. sorry to burst ur bubble. :o-o:

hbk75

Hanor

3 out of 1457 is 0.002%

and if you add the undetected cases the percentage is even smaller

and if you believe the dimwits here that the government purposely over report covid deaths to scare people the percentage becomes even smallerer

you don’t need to go RI to calculate this

u keep on reply to your own clone just to ownself comfort ownself. :FU:

dredd

When we say you stupid, you get angry.
Understanding Sinkie mentality is paramount in fighting covid.
Sinkies will never take the test so as to avoid getting quarantined. They only do it when they are really sick and showing borderline severe condition like high fever, bad coughing, loss of smell, etc.
So the numbers here actually indicates people who are really sick. MOH is just playing roulette by making some of them go home.
So all the 1457 infected are seriously sick and dying? Do you know why and how tests are done?

1632372407831.png

porcaputtana

From ST 22 Sep
" Frustration and confusion are mounting on the ground as Singapore's healthcare system works to cope with the latest surge in Covid-19 cases.
While some people have said they are unable to contact the Ministry of Health (MOH) for official advice on their specific situations, others have complained about the long lag times between testing positive and being taken to a recovery facility."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ong-issues-aired-amid-surge-in-covid-19-cases

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...u-seek-help-and-what-kind-of-treatment-do-you

Everything is listed clearly here. Just took one Google click.

That's the problem with you. Brought up by maids.

Everything must tell you what to do and how to survive

Anyone taught you how to fuck ? Your mother was in the room on your honeymoon night prompting you ?

Balls2U

Could the Lor 8 hawker centre cluster be attributed to a large number of bus drivers eating there since it is near the bus depot at Braddell Rd?

borom

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...u-seek-help-and-what-kind-of-treatment-do-you

..........That's the problem with you. Brought up by maids.
Everything must tell you what to do and how to survive
Anyone taught you how to fuck ? Your mother was in the room on your honeymoon night prompting you ?
You have revealed your true colors when you make personal attacks not only on a person but also his family and resort to four letter words like the above.-same to dredd.
PAP will be very proud of you.

porcaputtana

You have revealed your true colors when you make personal attacks not only on a person but also his family and resort to four letter words like the above.-same to dredd.
PAP will be very proud of you.
Yeah man. I pound idiots like you into submission almost on a daily basis

Too easy

Just one more thing : your father should have used a condom

dredd

Now OYK appears to flip flop again as
"He added that there was a difference between co-existing with Covid-19 and treating it as an endemic disease like influenza.
There are too many unknowns with Covid-19, which is also more lethal, he said, citing Professor Leo Yee Sin, the executive director of the National Centre for Infectious Diseases, who had said it is too early to tell if it will become a disease like the flu."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ity-closely-as-covid-19-cases-remain-high-ong
Your problem is that you take politicians too seriously. No need to hang on to their every word. Politicians are the least trusted of all professions, second only to used-car salesmen. They will say whatever the hell they want to say to please the electorate. That's what they do. Whatever they say doesn't concern you.

You job is just do what is necessary to protect yourself and your loved ones and leave the numbers, the restrictions, the policies, all the rhetoric to the gahment. Get jabbed to be protected, follow common sense precautions, practise good hygiene habits, adjust your life and work and look forward to a post pandemic world where bigger things await.