Unexpected numbers, hence need to recount. Macham during GE time, recount votes.so late already no update
numbers shd be quite hiong liao...haaaa
Unexpected numbers, hence need to recount. Macham during GE time, recount votes.so late already no update
so many schools COVIDed but no school closures- from GuangYang Sec to Yio Chu Kang Sec, from CHIJ Kellock to Yang Zheng P... Exam season started liao siboh?Announcement to be made this weekend regarding Covid measures when school reopen
your 690 is a close call, I’m looking at perhaps more than 750, then Sunday onwards can buy 4D number liao.so late already no update
That's why I say mai kia. Our govt is the bestest!Jin Kilat! Jin Kuat! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Then why they didn’t make the whole of Sinkiestan an education hub? 0.03% infection rate leh!That's why I say mai kia. Our govt is the bestest!
They are all waiting for our leader Madam Ho Ching to give the green light.Then why they didn’t make the whole of Sinkiestan an education hub? 0.03% infection rate leh!
every night chit mee hoon kueh... ninnama... pui si ah!very difficult to count meh
result based on objective pcr lab test
???
massaging numbers is it?
haaaa
reflects how inefficient these million dollar celery clowns areevery night chit mee hoon kueh... ninnama... pui si ah!
MOH didn’t receive memo that HC is also waiting for the announcement lahreflects how inefficient these million dollar celery clowns are
definitely don't deserve the amount they are paod
any news from yr horsepeter kakisMOH didn’t receive memo that HC is also waiting for the announcement lah
I was checking in on another group, those chiong malls, parks and beaches type.any news from yr horsepeter kakis
must be very high occupancy today
haaaa
Wah... heng ah!555 cases
out liao
Tomorrow Sunday mah... need to double check, triple check. Then laugh at us HaHaHa like that, you know?mtf is getting from bad to worse
bunch of idiots
555 cases take so long to count
really a bunch of useless overpaid ministars